Iphone 7 Case, Iphone 8 Case,Shiny Rose Gold White
 
 
 
 
 
(32)

BAISRKE Iphone 7 Case, Iphone 8 Case,Shiny Rose Gold White Marble Design, Clear Bumper Matte TPU Soft

Price: BCD4View this productLogin to leave a review
Iphone 7 Case, Iphone 8 Case,Shiny Rose Gold White Marble Design, Clear Bumper Matte TPU Soft
4.875 32

Product Reviews:

Pretty
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This case is gorgeous and gives a decent amount of screen protection.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
VERY NICE!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks exactly like the picture. Also flexible and durable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Phone survived a 25ft fall!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Beautiful case. Sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Satisfied
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Product as described!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love, so classy
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is light weight. I have dropped and it doesn't show any damage. Stays clean even though it's white.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Appealing
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had this phone case for a while, and absolutely love the design. The wide range of designs was difficult to choose from, as there were so many beautiful designs/colors. I ended up deciding on sky blue, and the color/design is so pretty. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Moody Blues case
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pretty little case !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
WORTH IT
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This case is both beautiful and durable! I was very happy with my purchase and I even got a matching cute little pop socket for free! I've dropped my phone multiple time now and my phone is still scratch/crack free. Definitely worth the buy for anyone looking for both an aesthetic and durable case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it's good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Would buy again
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Granddaughter loves it So far So good!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Gorgeous case, good quality, great value!
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

LOVE this cover. I get so many compliments on it and people asking where I got it. It is mostly rigid and a little flexible which makes it easier to remove if needed, but still protects the phone well (I've dropped it multiple times). The only issue I have with it is that the print on the pop socket is wearing off around the edges (as you can see in the photo) after only a little more than a month.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
iPhone case
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It dits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect case . Great soft

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this case! Durable yet dainty. Very pretty too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good case for the price!
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This phone case is cheap and does the job! I've had this for 3 months and the outside is a tad scratched up, but the colors have lasted. I haven't dropped my phone yet to see how protective it is, but the raised area around my screen seems like it would hold up. It fits my phone fine and the photo hole opening area and charging hole area fits perfectly. Will update if my phone cracks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Decent
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Decent case for what I paid for. I tend to drop my phone a lot so I have a Zagg screen protector on with it. Haven't damaged my phone yet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This phone case is so cute!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great case
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very cute

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This case makes the phone lightweight and easy to hold and it holds up to damage pretty
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this case for my sister and she loves it! She tends to drop her phone a lot but she found her heavy duty Otter box to be too bulky to use for every day. This case makes the phone lightweight and easy to hold and it holds up to damage pretty well!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I like it
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's cute

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS