Iphone 7 Case, Iphone 8 Case,Shiny Rose Gold White
 
 
 
 
 
(32)

BAISRKE Iphone 7 Case, Iphone 8 Case,Shiny Rose Gold White Marble Design, Clear Bumper Matte TPU Soft

Price: BCD3View this productLogin to leave a review
Iphone 7 Case, Iphone 8 Case,Shiny Rose Gold White Marble Design, Clear Bumper Matte TPU Soft
4.875 32

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this case! Exactly how it is in the picture

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No �lip, but the colors are spot one!
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This case has beautiful coloring and is very light weight. The only problem with the phone case, is there isn't a raised �lip on the case as described. Overall, this purchase was a good one!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So cute
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Everyone comments on how much they love my case!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very cute and fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cute!
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cute!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this case!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is a really nice case. However I took away a star because
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a really nice case. However I took away a star because it is not a flexible case as it was described. It showed pictures as if it was made of a very flexible silicone type material. It is actually a hard phone case. But it did fit my daughters iPhone just right and looks exactly like the pictures. A very pretty rose gold marble case. It is not a bulky case fits very close to the phone keeping it slim.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cute
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just love being able to change the look of my phone. These are so beautiful and come in many different colors I've been very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this for a gift and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better quality than I thought it would be
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better quality than I thought it would be. Fit my phone perfectly and my pop socket easily adhered on to it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Looks exactly like it is posted online
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looks exactly like it is posted online. Thin case and VERY durable. I have already dropped my phone a million times and the case hasnt broken and nether has my phone!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this case! Super cute and sleek!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS