Jumbo Paper Clips, Nonskid, 100 Per Box, 10-Pack
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

AMAZONBASICS Jumbo Paper Clips, Nonskid, 100 Per Box, 10-Pack

Price: BCD44View this productLogin to leave a review
4.835

Product Reviews:

Pliping ain't easy. Unless you got these plips.
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I needed some Plips. About a thousand of them. I did a lot of research so I feel like I know more than the average paper bundler. Some would say I'm a clip head. I've got an entire garage full of Plips. In the ORIGINAL boxes. Fo shizzle.I have a strict rule when I'm buying my clips on Tuesday. Do not ever spend more than 8 bones on the Plips. It's the worst day to buy some Plips. Usually way more affordable on Saturday. But there I was on Tuesday, in need of about a thousand Plips. Needed them by Friday cause me and the boys likes to plipin' after work.I wasn't so sure about these Amazonian Plips, they seemed a bit too good to be true. Feel me? No slip, shiny, uniform in size and in matching boxes. My boys told me I had made a miscalculation and these would not be the Plips that would take our pliping to the next level, like level 3. But when I got them, my research had paid off. Such sweet, sweet Plips. I immediately made a Plip bracelet, just loving the feeling of linking them together. That was so fun that I made a necklace. And then I made a crazy long necklace, more like a belt. So I strung it through the loops of my pants and walked down the street to the Walgreens. People bouts broke their necks trying to get a peak of these fine Plips.I could go on and on but I just made some dangly earrings that go from my right earlobe to my left earlobe and I need to go stand in front of the Redbox and show the people where it's at.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pretty good deal
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Workes as advertised
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Is very good. Great quality for price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not impressed
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It leaks at both connector ends. The hose appears fragile at connector areas to faucet and sprayerhave visions of it 'tearing' loose before very much use. The good points are It is lightweight, doesn't kink, and easy to haul aroundbut when you've extended the hose out (not even it's full length when empty) then turn on the sprayer, once the hose fills it yanks you back. A filled hose is not the same length as an empty hose.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing, exactly what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
What can possibly be wrong with paper clips. I
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What can possibly be wrong with paper clips. I just wish I'd invented them and was getting a penny a box royalty.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very Durable Jump Clips
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very durable paper clips, the same strength our office use to get from office depot. The large size allowed 20 sheets to be held tightly together. But they are 25 percent cheaper which is a great deal. It was packaged great and delivery was fast. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Favorite brand and great price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good number, strong rigidity.
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used this on everything from receipt paper to 8.5 x 11 docs. Lots of paperclips for the price.Strong rigidity.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for the office and the pantry - these bad
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for the office and the pantry - these bad boys do not break like the cheap plastic chip clips.Look to Pinterest for an astounding number of uses for these binder clips. Do not let small dogs find these - could be a potential choking hazard. Clients' children should be warned not to pinch their small fingers with these, too

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

exactly as advertised

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great items

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hard to fine non-skid paper clips anymore
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Finally found these non-skid paperclips. Believe it or not I still use them and the non-skid I believe hold papers to get the more securely. With the whole 10 boxes

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just as described!
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just as described!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

they clip paper

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great clips for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great! I've bought about 5 of these already
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cheapest refill you can find. Works great! I've bought about 5 of these already.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work fine
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good paperclips. These grab onto the paper well. The boxes are a little flimsy, but they work fine to hold the paperclips.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are paper clips.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS