Kindle Lighted Leather Cover, Black For Kindle 5Th
 
 
 
 
 
(24)

AMAZON Kindle Lighted Leather Cover, Black (For Kindle 5Th Generation, 2012 Model - Does Not Fit Current Kindle, Paperwhite, Touch, Or Keyboard)

Price: BCD129View this productLogin to leave a review
4.7524

Product Reviews:

Perfect for reading when it is dark
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for reading when it is dark! If I had to change anything I would find a way to make different ones for left handed and right handed people. But until then, this one is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect transaction.
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing product with light and great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

arrived as ordered and advertised

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great, not quite as even of light as my
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this, along with a replacement battery from NewPower99 (which Amazon doesn't sell for this model, apparently, had to buy elsewhere). Works great, not quite as even of light as my Voyage obviously, but still perfectly fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Every Kindle owner should have one!
by Valued Customer - May 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fantastic cover for your Kindle! Durable, sleek, and taps into your Kindle's battery to run the book light. Never read without it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it
by Valued Customer - April 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wife loves that I no longer need the nightstand table on to do some late night reading. It does add some bulk to the reader, but it's a worthwhile addition. I found mine used online because I wasn't going to pay more for a cover than I paid for my used Kindle. :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - April 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really nice, functional kindle cover/light.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good choice
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wife loves it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
One of my favorite possessions!
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love that the little book light feeds off the Kindle's battery so I don't have to charge it separately. I love the sturdy shock-absorbing cover and the flocked interior. I love that I can read this non-backlit Kindle in bed without disturbing my sleep patterns (due to ""blue light"") - or my husband's. After owning it for a year, this cover is one of the most helpful, convenient pleasures of my life.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Case for Personal Experience
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This accessory is expensive for what it is. However, my experience with 2 Kindles has demonstrated the large quality gap between this and other lighted case options. 4 years and this one case on one Kindle is still going strong and 3 years and six cases on the other Kindle. I don't know how long my old Kindles are going to live, but I'm pretty sure this will be my last case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly what I needed
by Valued Customer - January 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The light doesn't bother my husband at all while he sleeps. Even though he's a light sleeper. This product is well made and compact. It easily fits in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 31, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - December 31, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great cover

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent and useful cover.
by Valued Customer - November 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a perfect match to your kindle. Small and useful.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 20, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

best ever cover for my kindle

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Make sure you have the right Kindle
by Valued Customer - October 20, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Doesn't fit the kindle model I have (the $70 Wi-Fi kindle.) It isn't clear exactly which models fit in this case, though part of that has to do with the poor naming conventions of the Kindle line itself. Make sure you know exactly which model you have so you don't buy this by mistake.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent
by Valued Customer - August 24, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent cover, the light works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product and service !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Was a great cover for 4 years.
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I truly love this cover! I was so excited with its functions when I got it not too bulky a case, perfect light brightness, durable material, doesn't use up battery charge too fast I am an avid reader and like to take my Kindle with me everywhere I go, so it's been hauled around, a lot- being shoved into bags, purse, vehicle compartments, etc. It's been more than man-handled and has held up remarkably well in the 4 years that I've owned it. Until this week. I was so sad when I turned it on and the light remained unlit. I read every night in bed, so this was a travesty. No light = no reading. I figured it was about time to upgrade to a Paperwhite. But, after messing with the light a little, it came back on, so we'll see how long it lasts. At least I'll be able to read tonight.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS