Kindle Paperwhite, 6 High Resolution Display 212 P
 
 
 
 
 
(30)

AMAZON Kindle Paperwhite, 6 And High Resolution Display (212 Ppi) With Built-In Light, Free 3G Wi-Fi (Previous Generation - 6Th)

Price: BCD696View this productLogin to leave a review
Kindle Paperwhite, 6 High Resolution Display 212 Ppi With Built-In Light
4.76666593551636 30

Product Reviews:

The Best !
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought a second one for my daughter ! Adjustable for brightness of background lighting is great. Prefer to have just a reader rather than a Kindle Fire ! More focus on reading enjoyment ! Makes it more like reading time rather than tempted to check messages etc ! Too many other ways to do that !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Now you want a product review?
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This came in time for Christmas. About ten years ago. My sister used it a lot. I think she still does.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love it!
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent! Amazon said that it had imperfections in one of the upper sides of the device, and and it does but they were really hard to find since they were very little. It works perfeclty fine, the screen looks good, its like new. I am very happy I made this decision.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for manga
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

crisp clear text and great for reading manga. I just signed into my amazon account and all the digital books I'd ever bought were there at my fingertips. you can even zoom in on the manga pages to read the smaller boxes.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

VERY EASY TO READ AT ALL TIMES OF DAY. EASY TO USE.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price And just like new
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just like new, love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A tiempo buen servicio
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Genial

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Reading is fun again
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Packing was perfect and arrived on time. Item started right up and works great. A little laggy but that could just be me. Im excited about reading again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better than expected!
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Looked brand new, works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

excelente!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just like new.fabulous value

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Almost new
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Way better than I asked for. I payed for �used-acceptable"", but I received �almost-new"".

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LOVE my Kindle
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

LOVE my Kindle! This was one of the best things I`ve bought since I love to read And I was running out of space to put all my books.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, great value. Wasn't sure I would like an e-reader. This is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Kindle with a keyboard finally failed this was the best option I could find
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After my well-loved old Kindle with a keyboard finally failed this was the best option I could find. I had initially tried the Voyage because it indicated it had page turn buttons but that was completely misleading - they were touch screen And worked horribly. The page turn on this is also touch screen but seems to work better at least. I am disappointed that these readers no longer have any manual buttons for turning pages or other functions. They are small readers and while this is convenient in most ways it also means that with a touch screen only you inadvertently have options popping up when you don't want them. The on/off button is also ridiculously difficult to find and use on this. I am guessing this is because they don't want or expect you to use it that often? All standard cases come with auto shut-off which I loathe And the choices for normal/manual cases are slim. In my opinion, Kindle nailed many of the most convenient functions for an e-reader early on and should have built upon them instead of completely replacing them with so called enhancements.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My opinion
by Valued Customer - June 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The best gadget I 'be ever bought

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy on the eyes, portable, and reasonably priced. Excellent product!
by Valued Customer - June 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is seriously one of my most prized possessions. I can read it in sunlight or in the dark, and adjust the brightness, font size and type. It already holds almost one hundred books. I love my Kindle Paperwhite!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was alright

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS