Microwave Glass Cooking Tray - 11.25 And
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

Samsung Microwave Glass Cooking Tray - 11.25 And

Price: BCD51View this productLogin to leave a review
Microwave Glass Cooking Tray - 11.25 And
4.85714197158813 35

Product Reviews:

Perfect size for a 13"" microwave
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

While I was reading reviews before deciding to purchase this, I couldn't find anyone that gave the dimensions of their microwave's interior - and it drove me crazy because I had no idea if I was ordering the correct size! I have a 9yr. old Emerson microwave, and took the chance that this Samsung plate might fit. Unfortunately, the glass plate shattered and my husband threw it away before I was able to measure the diameter. So I was left ordering blind and didn't know if I should get the 11.5"" or the 12.5"". The interior of my microwave was 13"" wide and I couldn't remember how close to the edges the glass plate had sat.I ended up ordering the11.5"" just to be on the safe side and I'm glad I did! It looks great in there. The 12.5"" would probably have just barely fit still, but it might have been a little snug. Sobecause no one else listed the dimensions on their microwave, I thought I'd post this. If your interior is over 13"", I'd say to go for the 12.5"" plate, but if it's under, or right at 13"", to go for the 11.5"" plate.I hope that helped someone! :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good replacement, fits the microwave
by Valued Customer - January 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Needed a new plate due to severe mishap. If someone is wondering, yes, if you microwave a plastic food cover accidentally for 10 minutes, it will melt. And then when you try to remove it from the plate, the plate will break. So lesson learned there. So far, this one is fine when used as directed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
perfect fit
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered this plate for our microwave for a replacement to the one that broke. Being that i am in a rental property this plate needed to be replaced or I would be charged when time to leave. This plate works perfectly and would highly recommend this to anyone who needs to replace theirs. I would check your model number against the one listed to fit it, however I think it will fit most microwaves with the same plate size.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
High Quality And Perfect Fit
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly and seems to be the original Samsung OEM product. High Quality. The only difference is the width of the clear inner circle is more narrow.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - February 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have an Oster microwave and have had a very hard time finding a replacement glass plate. I've looked everywhere, bought other products and have failed. I decided to try this one, not really expecting anything. I was so surprised it fit perfect. I love it and would order it again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits Emerson MW9107B yay :)
by Valued Customer - April 06, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Took the chance this might fit my old Emerson MW9107B for which I cannot obtain parts anymore, and voila! It fits! It's slightly loose around the feet that catch on the turning spindle (or however you describe that action in the proper technical manner!) but it works and fits inside the oven just fine, and this was the cheapest glass microwave tray I could find so there ya go :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great fit
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for my samsung microwave and great quality for a good price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just the perfect size

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Microwave Glass Tray
by Valued Customer - March 27, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can finally use the microwave I purchased at a yard sale. The glass tray came so fast I was thrilled. It fit perfectly after carefulmeasuring.Thank you Amazon for your great service!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Samsung microwave glass plate
by Valued Customer - March 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly. Good price. Happy with it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exact fit for Magic Chef MCO160
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works for a Magic Chef MCO160. Exact fit and just what I needed. Sears no longer stocks the right part and sent me a 12"" but Amazon delivers at a fair price! Hard to write twenty words about a clear glass plate but thought others looking for a replacement for their Magic Chef microwaves would like to know.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent product. Rapid Shipping
by Valued Customer - May 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed. Excellent product. Rapid Shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
decent
by Valued Customer - May 24, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It fit and works

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect!
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I accidentally dropped the original that was in my microwave I purchased at Home Depot. Looked at the model # on the back of the unit and found this match on Amazon. Great buy and fits my model perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fit great
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Our factory tray mysteriously broke in our microwave and this tray fit correctly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's just glass
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

When the tray my microwave came with broke, it of course needed to be replaced. This was a cheaper solution and works fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just what I needed
by Valued Customer - March 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect replacement for my microwave.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect replacement
by Valued Customer - April 20, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I broke the dish in my microwave by accident and this is the perfect replacement! My microwave was not of this brand, so it works for different microwaves.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Microwave dish
by Valued Customer - August 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS