Microwave Glass Cooking Tray - 11.25 And
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

Samsung Microwave Glass Cooking Tray - 11.25 And

Price: BCD55View this productLogin to leave a review
Microwave Glass Cooking Tray - 11.25 And
4.85714197158813 35

Product Reviews:

Fits Westinghouse Model too
by Valued Customer - January 22, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Our microwave is a Westinghouse Model # WST3507SS and this plate worked as a replacement when our plate broke. Perfect fit, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I works better than the original

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect, Thanks.
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This plate was perfect, just what I was looking for. My other plate was broken and it was very difficult to use my microwave without it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect size

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works for me
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect, make sure you match up your microwave to ensure it is the right size. We accidentally dropped our original and it shattered. I ordered this one and it is identical to the stock plate we got with our samsung microwave.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
just what we needed
by Valued Customer - December 15, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

so much cheaper through Amazon, rather than going through Samsung's customer service (which for our microwave was a third party)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
just like one I broke
by Valued Customer - December 09, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping, just like one I broke.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect replacement
by Valued Customer - February 27, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fits perfectly into my microwave and looks like it belongs, works great with no issues and life can now go on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect replacement after mine was broken.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
love my glass cooking tray
by Valued Customer - October 19, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was given a brand new Microwave but the glass cooking tray was gone. i was not sure i could get one. Found this one on Amazon. It was a very good price and was the perfect fit. i can use my mictowave now

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 21, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 24, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - April 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Samsung Microwave Glass Cooking Tray
by Valued Customer - October 29, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit , price was right and was delighted to receive it so quickly. I never use to order online, but ordering thru Amazon has made me feel very comfortable. I only compare prices with other online vendors. Amazon is my choice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy customer
by Valued Customer - September 11, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced broken glass tray in GE Microwave and it fits perfectly. It took a while to find one affordable but this was it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS