Mini Video Projector DLP Pocket LED Portable Built
 
 
 
 
 
(25)

APEMAN Mini Video Projector DLP Pocket LED Portable Built-In Battery Support 1080P With HDMI By MHL

Price: BCD43View this productLogin to leave a review
Mini Video Projector DLP Pocket LED Portable Built-In Battery Support 1080P With HDMI By MHL
4.92000007629395 25

Product Reviews:

Great for professional and personal use!
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The size and weight of this projector is so great for presentations on the go in different schools and offices. Easy set up and great quality made everyone who saw it want one of their own! I have had a problem with the focus control not staying in place, so I had to use a piece of tape to keep the screen focused. Otherwise, I have been perfectly happy with this projector for professional and personal movie watching use!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love this thing
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Omg, I love this thing! We made a slide show for our wedding reception and the quality and convenience of this projector was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far so good :)
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far so good :)Hope the screen size is adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Swapped from a standard size projector that sounded like a vacuum cleaner
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Swapped from a standard size projector that sounded like a vacuum cleaner, to this unit. It's a little bare bones, but it works fantastically. Specifically, the unit downscales from whatever you throw at it (720p, 1080p) to it's native 854x480. For most resolutions, its maximum framerate is 30hz (fps). However, a few resolution do output at 60hz (fps). 1024x768, 1280 x 960 and 1280 x 1024 all output at 60fps. However, when fullscreening content there will obviously be some letterbox bars. Frankly, most of the content i watch on youtube (and basically all movies) are 24 to 30fps, so simply setting it to 720p is optimal most of the time. Looks real good in a darkened room.I""m using it at about 100"", from around 10 feet away. For people looking to play videogames / games / do some gaming on it, i can happily say that its response time is great. It's identical to my monitor, and i play action games where a tiny bit of delay is the difference between life and death. I played a 2d shooter on my wall and it felt exactly the same as it does at my desk (minus the pixel count)So yeah! So far so good. It makes about as much noise as a PS2, or a regular cheap laptop. Quieter than my ceiling fan on medium.I'm not using its speakers, they're pretty bad. Sounds like a phone set on speaker. ATM i'm using the speakers on the laptop i have it hooked up to, and i have a bluetooth to RCA thing coming in a couple days so i can hook it up to my sound system proper.The image isn't super high res, but for 200 bucks you should expect that. I'm totally happy with my purchase, and if your use case is similar to mine (you have blackout curtains for the day / intend to use at night. need it to be very quiet, have speakers to plug it into) then I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice product with specific usage
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For watching movies/tv, it is best on a large wall/screen in the dark. For presentations, it is best for a small to midsized room with the curtains closed and lights off. It won't replace a traditional projector for a large seminar type room but it works just fine for the normal sized conference room.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Simple, looks awesome ..nice colors
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Simple, looks awesome in the dark projectingsound is fine for small room. we use it for my son watching a program before bedtime on his ceiling. really enjoy it so far. We connected Firestick to it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lightweight, convenient and easy to carry with me
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this mini projector because it was easy to carry with me. I had one regular projector, but it was heavy to bring with me. This mini projector is small and lightweight. I can put it into my pocket, it looks like small hard driver. Although this projector is small, it still has nice images quality. In addition, this projector has around 2 hours battery life. It is enough for one movie. Also, this built in speakers is good too. This mini projector is not the best one, but it is good enough for me

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
battery which is amazingly portable and makes it so easy to use in any room
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This projector works on battery which is amazingly portable and makes it so easy to use in any room. For such a tiny projector has remarkable brightness, I have only had it a couple of days so we will see how long it lasts but I am very very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This portable projector's size is really small and easy to carry
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This portable projector's size is really small and easy to carry. My previous ones are heavier than this precise one. Especially the built-in battery makes a release from the power cable. I do not know if it supports Bluetooth connection, but it is a good choice for a home theater.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy for summer movie nights!
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We've had so much fun with this project. It travels well and has already provided our family and friends with so many fun movie nights. Definitely want to purchase Bluetooth speakers for better sound quality. It's on the pricier end, but worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Small yet powerfull
by Valued Customer - July 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Product is as others have stated, small, compact and the picture is amazing. I love watching movies on my ceiling now while in bed.Well worth the price tag, which in itself is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Strongly recommend
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My friend bought this mini video projector for me as birthday gift. The quality of this mini Video projector is very great. It is so small, you can put it in your pocket easily. It is very easy to install. The photos and the videos display very clear on the screen. It has high lumens than the other mini projector. But you still need to use it in the dark room. It is perfect for the party. My friend and I can watch our favorite movie at my house. You can watch the movie in your yard easily in the summer time. The only thing that need to improve is It cannot connect my phone. There is no WiFi option. I am very surprised my friend spent so much money on this. I like it very much. I think I will take it with me even when I travel to another city.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
pricey
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Can't wait to try this projector. The size is very portable. The quality of video is not HD. it is okay to watch. and sound is fine. The only thing I like this is it is self-charged (it has chargeable battery), I can bring this to travel and have fun while party. But it is still pricey.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the cute classic projector!
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I looked a lot of reviews when I decided to buy a mini projector. I compared a lot of projectors. It has nice black color, you know Black is a very classic color. We can bring it to anywhere with built in battery. The size is very cute. The picture quality is much more better than I expected! My family use it a lot right now, and we use it for teaching purposes sometimes! Love it. Nice box too ^_^ !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Images has Good quality, quite light
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Images has Good quality, quite light .You can charge meanwhile you use it. Only down side is that the battery only last around 2 hours, but they say that about the product .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Portable and versatile projector, ready to use right out of the box
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

One of my fellow IT friends was showing off his new projector at work (this exact model), and it immediately became the new gadget that I didn't technically need, but could suddenly think of a bajillion really cool uses for. I could do backyard movie nights with friends! I would be able to watch YouTube videos - really big - anywhere (which would be fun for kitten videos, but particularly useful for all the DIY videos that seem futile trying to watch on a phone). I could use it in my rec room setup to play retro video games. I could lazily lay back and watch Netflix on my ceiling. The list goes on.When it arrived, as I was inspecting the contents of the box, I was very impressed with the packaging, the organization of all the accessories, and the overall ""sleekness"" of the box. Normally I don't care about such things, so long as the product works. That being said, I do notice the small touches. The projector was packaged very professionally, with all the accessories I needed out of the box, and a useful manual to boot! I know I ordered it for me, but it struck me as very gift-worthy had I not.The other thing that I noticed, even before I turned it on, is that all the accessories that you need to connect it to something with an HDMI output, such as a Roku, laptop, Blue Ray player, etc. were included. (This meant no rummaging through drawers to look for charging or HDMI cables!) There was even a handy mount! There are some applications that the HDMI cable might not be long enough for, but for most connecting to a laptop, it was perfect.I tried it out initially hooking it up to my laptop in my spare bedroom, just to play with the settings. I tried this during normal daylight, and was impressed that I could see a clear picture even during the day. (I tried it later in the evening, and discovered the picture absolutely dazzles at night.) There was a dial to focus the picture, and buttons to control the sound. Though this may sound a bit on the minimalist side, I think it is a credit to the genuinely plug-and-play design. I know there are a few schools of thought on this one, because I know some people prefer devices that have their own operating systems and more on-board settings that allow finer adjustments from the device itself. Personally, even though as an IT person I'm supposed to be more of a gadget geek, I appreciate devices like this projector that are truly plug-and-play, and can be operated by anyone in the house, without having to be familiarized to the different features. Later, I dropped the projector and my daughter to my Mom's house for a sleepover, and she was equally impressed with the ease of use. Literally, the only setup required is hooking up the HDMI cable and turning it on, making it an ideal device for even the non-tech savvy.I will say that the on-board sound may not be loud enough for some applications, but there is an audio output that can easily connect to a soundbar or extrenal speakers (or headphones), as well as a USB out and cable for charging may sound devices. For me this isn't an issue, as I use the device in rooms it's well-suited to. If I were using it outdoors, I would probably attach it to some external speakers for extra ooomph. Also, the only video input is the HDMI or MHL, so out of the box, it is ready to use with any device that has an HDMI output, or MHL output with the cord. If you would like to connect it to your phone, or your old-school gaming system, there are many readily available, inexpensive HDMI-to-whatever cables and converters out there. It would be ideal if there were a few more inputs, particularly a USB input, but I am fine working off of the HDMI input.Overall, I feel like this was a solid buy. The projector's picture is impressive, and it's portability and versatility make it a home run.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesomefor the price.
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly what I want.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice clear image and has sharper resolution compared to the
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice clear image and has sharper resolution compared to the cheaper projectors that output only resolution that are blurry of 640 x 480 at 20 lumens. This is 856x480 at 50-100 lumens and the results are acceptable brightness and clear resolution to read text. You still need to have a darkened room for best results. This should be the standard minimum for specs for a pocket projector. Very happy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Mini projector so good
by Valued Customer - June 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this mini projector, I order it for camping and home with my family. Kids enjoy it. I'm impressed by its mini size and brightness, it's very convenient for me especially we travel a lot. Overall it's a great quality and brightness. For that price it's a steal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it!
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

First to start off I love the sleek and stylish design! The size of the projector makes it very easy to carry around and I can have it setup anywhere that I like whether it's at work, a family gathering or a friends place the portability is just so convenient! I've gotten so much compliments from friends and family, they could not believe how projectors have changed from such a robust shape to this elegant design. I did fear that I would be trading in convenience for quality, however the picture quality is excellent! In my opinion better if not the same as a standard industrial projector. There are built-in speakers which is a plus but I would recommend having the audio plugged into an external source via auxiliary cable. For the past few weeks that I've had it I've ran into no issues, projector has worked fine with my Apple TV, PS4, and laptop with no stutters, no hiccups, no connectivity issues whatsoever. This projector has made my experience with gaming, movie nights, and even just browsing the web even better! I would definitely recommend a household have at least one these, I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS