Monocular Telescope By-12 X 50 High Power Prism Sc
 
 
 
 
 
(25)

Stress Free Key Monocular Telescope By - 12 X 50 High Power Prism Scope With Quick Smartphone Mount Adapter And Tripod - For Hunting Sports Outdoors Wildlife Travel - Monoculars For Adults Telescopio

Price: BCD90View this productLogin to leave a review
Monocular Telescope By-12 X 50 High Power Prism Scope With Quick Smartphone Mount Adapter And Tripod
4.67999982833862 25

Product Reviews:

If you don't mind the smell, not bad
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The monocular itself works as advertised. Inexpensive and size wise, perfect for backpacking or keeping in the car. On the downside, the smell is horrendous. After a month it still emits a noxious chemical smell that makes it unpleasant to use or even be near.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My son Loves this item.
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son Loves this item.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Value, Great Product at a Great Price!
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this on June's first week. From stress free key (brand of the telescope)Fast shipping, solid and durable product. It took me a couple of minutes playing with this monocular and my phone to figure out the best set up for both. There are a couple of YouTube videos that you may find helpful, I rather test everything myself.Anyhow, this telescope is beautiful, solid and works great, it's been a month since I got it and everything works perfect. You have to be gentle when you set up the tripod and the scope holder, if you're too rough with it you'll break something out of it. Just like anything in life.I'll try to post pictures later. This review was made on 7-5-18.I live in CA. I bought this for my trip in Nicaragua, 'cause I need to keep my distance to be safe if you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pretty much as advertised. The clarity of the scope was really good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Long Shot
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as it says it should. I use it to see target shots at long ranges. Pretty cool idea and well executed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent customer support
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've only started to play with the monoscope, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sharp Focus and Well Built
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this for my dad for a fathers day gift and he LOVES IT! I really liked how well it is built, its very solid and has a high quality feel to it. It has a powerful zoom that produces very sharp clear images. I am really impressed. The seller Stress Free Key is wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great monocular!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This was purchased as a birthday gift for my eight
by Valued Customer - June 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was purchased as a birthday gift for my eight year old son and was an instant hit! He's taken it everywhere with him. Well-made telescope,

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quality product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fantastic product
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is awesome, great quality for the price. Takes a sec to get the phone holder dialed in but once you do it's very sturdy and secure. I bought this for photographing birds at the feeder from my porch and it's been perfect for that. Note: my phone is an iPhone 6.If someone could reach out to me with a pdf manual I'd appreciate it. I'd like to understand how to use the two focus rings a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice telescope GREAT company
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Product is as advertised. Neat little telescope and perfect for what I need which is just animal spotting in the woods. Customer service is great. Small business who reached out immediatly To make sure everything was correct and that I am happy with purchase. Will definitely order from these guys again if possible. We need more busineeses to be as personable as these guys are. Please support them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just back from Costa Rica and I can tell you it works wonderfully. Very easy to spot with and sufficient magnification
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a review just of the telescope not all the camera stuff which I didn't want or use. I spent a very long time looking at options and reviews, and finally settled on this. Just back from Costa Rica and I can tell you it works wonderfully. Very easy to spot with and sufficient magnification. Sometimes my father - an expert birder - would ask to use it instead of using his binoculars. I'm serious! I should add too that one of the reasons I purchases this is because my eyes have different prescriptions and so I find binoculars always a bit tricky. If I have any constructive comment it would be that the belt pouch that comes with it could be better. It has only one loop instead of two spaced ones, which would help it fit more snug to the waist. But again, great product. (And I usually never write these reviews!)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product and excellent customer service.
by Valued Customer - May 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The delivery was fast and the monocular is clear and appears to be very well made. I will be replacing the binoculars in my backpack with this. My only issue was the tripod is very light and broke the first time that I set it up. I immediately called and was impressed with the courtesy that was shown to me and my concern. I received a replacement less than a week after my call. The tripod could be more durable but I probably won't use it that often anyways.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is the best lens I've purchased
by Valued Customer - May 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the best lens I've purchased. Very clear vision and I hope to get lo get lots of nature shots with it. The equipment is simple and easy to assemble and I look forwards to being able to do what I have not been able to do with otherLens I have purchased. Thanks for making this product. Gene Tremie

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wife was very happy that I ordered this item, she love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
and it works great,
by Valued Customer - May 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered for my son, and it works great, Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great to for homeschool family
by Valued Customer - May 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is perfect for anyone who wants to explore nature and take pictures because it's small, portable and easy to attach. We are starting to homeschool in a few months and this will be a perfect tool as we explore the world around us. I was able to easily focus in on objects at distance without a lot of adjustments. Great purchase for the price point.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product, but can not be applied quickly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS