New Design Wireless Controller For Playstation 3 P
 
 
 
 
 
(54)

BEK New Design Wireless Controller For Playstation 3 PS3 (Black)

Price: BCD57View this productLogin to leave a review
4.88888854

Product Reviews:

it was perfect thanks
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast arrival great price
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived on time great price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
controller works great. I'm a new gamer with no complaints on
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the price, controller works great. I'm a new gamer with no complaints on this one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Controller
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pretty awesome controller and pretty amazing prize.My son and myself are very happy and satisfied with it. Definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Goood controller for the price
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this as a gift and the person is loving it. The buttons and tiggers don't feel as good as the official but that is to be expected. Other than that it's good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Some buttons stopped working. Go with Sony brand

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good description
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good job

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great!
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Everything I expected

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The controller arrived quickly and is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast delivery
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

just what I wanted it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
quality
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this controller for my husband as the one we had went bad. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This remote has a great value and I would recommend this to anyone
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is not a PlayStation remote; however, it works perfectly with our PS3. This remote has a great value and I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect!
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The controller works perfectly. There's no difference between the original ps3 controller and this one. They hold a charge well and my boys love the different colors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly with my old Ps3, the remote does time out after a few minutes of inactivity.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just gave it a quick test run so far
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got this because I feel my original controller is on its way out, sooner or later. Since I can still use the original, I've only tested this lightly, but all the buttons work and I think it'll make a good replacement. Time will tell about durability. I have noticed it goes to sleep sooner, but since I did not test the two controllers side by side with inactivity - that is more a feeling that could be incorrect than an actual comparison. Also, not really a problem.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product. All buttons work nicely even after 1 month of use. Decent product if you want a controller for low price and don't wanna pay 50 dollars for it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very nice product for its price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Looks great. Works well.
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Controller arrived on time, looked great, and functions well. Teenager gives it good reviews. So, thank you for that! Have only had it about 6 weeks, but no damage, which is great considering this thing gets dropped A LOT.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good purchase!
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very sturdy, feels better than an original controller.Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great needs chord
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great needs chord

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS