Nintendo 3DS Game Card Case 24 - Black
 
 
 
 
 
(74)

HORI Nintendo 3DS Game Card Case 24 - Black

Price: BCD76View this productLogin to leave a review
4.83783774

Product Reviews:

This case is the best case
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After trying to save a few bucks, I decided to go back to this and throw out the junk cases I bought when I was trying to be cheap. Let's face it, kids can be destructive and I didn't feel like shelling out more cash just to find it broken later.Let me just tell you, this case is worth the money. It's not the cheapest but this brand makes the best, well made, well designed case there is availabile. It holds alot and games snap in just as they should. No extra memory card slots or stylus that doesn't fit slot, just what you need.Save yourself some trouble and get this one if your looking for maximum storage and quality that lasts.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great quality. Holds all my games and has plenty of room for more

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a fine product, but a little cheaply made.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Case!
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly as described. Happy with my Purchase!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Expensive
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product was a good value like it should be for how much I paid for it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
These cases worked great for that
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had to spend an extended time abroad, so I decided to pack my 3DS and my entire library of games. These cases worked great for that. They're not overly huge, and each one holds a lot of games. Three was enough for my whole collection, and they easily fit in my carry on backpack along with the DS itself. The cases are study, the latches are secure, and the games fit snugly inside so you don't have to worry about them popping out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome 3ds Case
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best 3ds game case

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Holds plenty of games
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Holds multiple games, and is convenient to take along with the game system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Simple and efficient DS/3DS game storage. My only concern
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Simple and efficient DS/3DS game storage. My only concern is that the clips that hold the games in are a bit tight. It's not an issue for me though as I change the contents very infrequently.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality, sturdy and a neat design.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's getting used, yay!
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The kids are using it. That was really all I wanted out of it, a place to put the games that the kids would actually use. Not finding the little postage stamps all over the house anymore, which is good for the lifespan of the games, I think. So what this means to me is that the kids find it useful also, and easy enough to use that it's worth the trouble of not just tossing the games on the nearest flat surface when they swap them out.Yes, this is precisely the same text I left for the storage case for switch games-they both do the job well!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great case! Robust and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
this is a smart purchase.
by Valued Customer - May 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It does what it needs to do. I haven't had issues of breaking the plastic pieces that hold the games in place, but I'm not consistently popping the games in and out since I tend to have long periods between switching games. The inner slots, the ones that are closer to the fold, are tighter and therefore more difficult to work with. Not a big deal. There are plenty of slots for me. For the price, this is a smart purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Well made.
by Valued Customer - May 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is perfect. Better quality than others. Doesn't look cheap. No odor. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Been using for a couple years. It's worked fine.
by Valued Customer - May 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using this for a couple of years and it's been great. Sturdy. Easy to carry around. Easy to snap cartridges in and out. Works for 3DS And DS games. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love these cases. Second one I've bought and couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great amount of storage for the price
by Valued Customer - May 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits plenty of games in a snug little box that latches shut tight. Great amount of storage for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Hori of course its one of the best game cases out there.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Portable and Sleek
by Valued Customer - May 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased this case for my son's games. Nice and sleek and portable. He never misplaces his game because they all stay in one place.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS