Nuvi 57LMT 5-Inch GPS Navigator
 
 
 
 
 
(33)

GARMIN Nuvi 57LMT 5-Inch GPS Navigator

Price: BCD55View this productLogin to leave a review
Nuvi 57LMT 5-Inch GPS Navigator
4.66666603088379 33

Product Reviews:

technologically challenged mother-she loves it and says it is easy to use
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was a gift for my technologically challenged mother-she loves it and says it is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great performance
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just bought this in June And am very well pleased with its performance

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This works good for the price. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
route
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does good in most cases but sometimes will take on a longer route that takes more time but will get you there eventually.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

es muy lento

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get lost, but not with Garmin!
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Has directed me to places that it would have taken me hours to get to without it, because I'd have been hopelessly lost. Sometimes if I hit the screen wrong, the settings change and the maps look different. It must be very sensitive, or I'm just a clumsy oaf.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Loving it.
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It kept Grandma from getting lost in the woods! I don't like to use my cell phone when driving. I don't have to worry about running the battery down on the Garmin.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great value

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I like this Garmin because it gives visuals like ""turn left
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like this Garmin because it gives visuals like ""turn left at the Bank of America"", etc or ""turn right at the next light"" perfect! I bought one for my parents too because they drive a lot and don't know how to use the ""maps"" on their cell phone this is big enough so they can read/see the instructions while mounted on the windshield awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does the job
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best value.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
When it works, it works great
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've had this Garmin for about 1.5 years. When it works, it works great. But there are times that I can press the options on the screen and nothing happens and I have to keep pressing the same option a number of times or turn the unit off and back on to get it to work. I also see that it costs about 2 times as much now than when I bought it. But I'm the kind of person who gets lost easily so I need a GPS unit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product for a gift , very effictive

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
""Works better than many car manufacturers GPS Navigator""
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

""Works better than many car manufacturers GPS Navigator. Great price for the quality of traveling.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best and Awesome GPS
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the best GPS that i bought.It's beyond my expectations.What i like most is, it will guide you from time to time, and the voice is so clear. Easy to install as wellWould definitely recommend this Garmin Nuvi 57 GPS.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It is great even when I don't set the directions to keep
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is great even when I don't set the directions to keep track of my speed vs the speed limit. I love that if I push it my speed has the red letting me know to slow down. Good sized screen and with the stand I have it sits to the right of my steering wheel at all times.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Retiree-approved
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this for my retired dad (hes not very tech savvy) and even HE says it's easy to use! No monthly fees, clear touch screen And included voice directions is loud enough for him to hear just fine. I found an empty zippered shave kit to keep the screen, mount, and charger in. Hes owned it for over a year now with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better than my cell.
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Normally I use my cell for GPS, however, after many a trip across the country I found quite a few dead spots. This Garmin doesn't rely on cell phone signals and it has the added bonus of telling you the speed limit for the roads being traveled, your current speed, and lets you know if there are bathrooms/gas stations up ahead.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
very good tracking.
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

best gps ever!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Don't worry about it. Garmin will find it
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got the wife a Tom Tom a couple years ago. The problem was it never updated so anything recently built was not in there. This Garmin automatically updates and always finds where you need to go no matter how obscure and out in the middle of nowhere it is.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS