Nuvi 67LM 6-Inch GPS Navigator
 
 
 
 
 
(29)

GARMIN Nuvi 67LM 6-Inch GPS Navigator

Price: BCD27View this productLogin to leave a review
Nuvi 67LM 6-Inch GPS Navigator
4.72413682937622 29

Product Reviews:

Great GPS
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This GPS is easy to use and the graphics are pretty decent. The battery life is short but I honestly think that's just how it is with all GPS systems. Yes, I would recommend this unit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great buy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Poor Suction Cup Design and Quality
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The suction cup comes with this GPS is too weak to hold the weight. In just a few months, the suction cup keep falling off the windshield and the GPS unit keep loosing position while driving. I bought the Garmin Friction Mount and it didn't fix the issue.Contacted Garmin Support, they recommend to purchase and replace the ball bracket which l believe will not last a few months.I have two different Garmin GPS and they both have the same issue.This GPS has limited customization options. The Larger 6"" screen is the reason l bought it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best one I have and I have 5 gps's.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for our trips.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does the job.
by Valued Customer - July 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what we expected. Useful when cell phone is out of range of towers and it doesn't use up cell phone data. We have had for about a year

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wish the mount was better. Cups do not stay for long. Problem with glare.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Another quality made Garmin GPS! Customer support from Garmin is superb!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great investment!
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great GPS system. Always been a fan of Garmin GPS products!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good GPS. But Prefer TomTom.
by Valued Customer - April 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is OK. We have used TomTom for many years. Tried Garmin. It is OK but I think I will go back to TomTom when it comes time for a new one. Nothing really wrong with this one. Just I prefer TomTom and I think they do a better job with maps and directions.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice gift for Husband
by Valued Customer - March 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My husband loves this. Bought 2, one for each car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - March 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good GPS

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

get to to where going and it right there

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy
by Valued Customer - March 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Loved it. Came with lifetime update. I liked the big size.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Moved on to Garmin
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I thought I would have a significant learning curve after being used to using the TomTom. But, I picked up on it pretty quickly. I travel a lot so I use it a lot. I love the free map updates. My TomTom didn't have free updates so I had to use what I had which was very out of date before I moved over to the Garmin. The only thing I don't like (at least that I haven't found yet) is not being able to change the voice. Overall, I am okay with Garmin.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works fine GPS for decent price.
by Valued Customer - March 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good GPS replaced my tomtom which developed screen touch problems. Perspective view is not as good as tomtom.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS