OEM Original Part: TV Remote Control
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

Samsung OEM Original Part: TV Remote Control

Price: BCD3View this productLogin to leave a review
OEM Original Part: TV Remote Control
4.74285697937012 35

Product Reviews:

It was listed as Like new @ $1
by Valued Customer - March 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

First, let me say that this feedback is for a used Samsung tv remote. It was listed as Like new @ $1.41 and $4.50 shipping by Amazon marketplace seller Ozarfar. The Item was more like fair conditionwhich, for the price, would have been 5 stars if listed as such. The front was like new, but the back looked like it was dragged on concrete for about 10 yards, Scratches everywhere. Can't complain for the price, though, as it works perfectly.That being saidThis remote, model # AA59-00666A was a replacement for an older model # AA59-00506A. Every button on the unit matched the old one AND was in the exact same place. That was nice as I am used to my broken one. It is a slimmer, shorter unit so for people with big hands, this will not be a favorable replacement for the old model. My old one is about 1"" longer, all of which is at the bottom, below the last row of buttons. It is also thicker so easier to hold, especially when operating the lower buttons one-handed (see photos for comparison - needed my mouse to help hold up the remotes on their sides). Still happy with the purchase, but will be looking for a direct replacement as I like the girth of my old remote.Btw, the old one did not fail through lack of quality. The Duracell batteries inside, dated with exp 2019, leaked in the compartment. The acid wreaked havoc with the connections. Random buttons did not work and corroded the contacts.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
What is most important thing you need knew
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was happy to got the product on time but it didn't look like the picture, ha I say and what this are some scuffs and scratches on remote the seller said it was new, but I say more like new as if this remote went school trip got lost and found then it found to my tv!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly as expected
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This remote control is an exact match to the original which was misplaced. It's now been in use for about 4 months and it's working perfectly. Since it replaced the same original product, no programming was needed which in my opinion makes it far superior to a universal remote. It was worth the extra effort to order this and wait a few days for it to arrive over running to the store and getting one that comes with a folded up paper jammed with fine print and instructions to get it to work with our TV.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Inherited tv but came with no remote!
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I inherited a very nice flat screen tv but it came to me without the remote. I went online to the products website and was shocked at how much they wanted for this! So, I turned to my reliable Amazon and was shocked at how little I could buy this for! I love Amazon! Great price and turned out to be exactly what I needed which arrived so quickly also. Thanks, Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great for TV but failed to hook up to Blu-ray
by Valued Customer - April 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great for TV but failed to hook up to Blu-ray player- Not sellers fault. Amazon search engine directed me to this. And it will work with my all my Samsung TV's. I was looking for Blu-ray model.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Deal
by Valued Customer - May 02, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Almost identical to original, only difference is that it button won't light-up in the dark; who cares. It's so nice to have 2 controllers now, as my chair And my husband's chair are just far enough apart to make it hard to share 1. It works great with our TV, And the difference in the buttons makes it easy to tell the 2 controllers apart.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great having another remote around when it is needed. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I ordered this remote for my 32 inches Led Samsung
by Valued Customer - November 04, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered this remote for my 32 inches Led Samsung TV. It can not turn on or change channel on my TV. I do not know whether it is the problem ofthis remote or the TV? I could turn on the TV by pressing the on/off switch now. Confused! Can anyone help?

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
AAA+ Thanx!
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

AAA+Thanx!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just right remote
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great.Great price.I would buy from them again Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Much better than a universal remote
by Valued Customer - October 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works with all my Samsung TVs. Much better than a universal remote.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Oem Remoteawesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good remote

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

perfect for what i needed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfect, Love the smaller size than the factory remote

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They appear to be exactly like the remote that came with our Samsung TV
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These were purchased to have extra remotes in case the one we had ""got lost,"" and so my elderly parents could each keep a remote by their chairs. They appear to be exactly like the remote that came with our Samsung TV. The remotes have worked perfectly so far. Very happy with these! Also very happy with the fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, saved the day when our dog ate the original one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, replacement item.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Replacement
by Valued Customer - November 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Put the batteries and let it rip. Works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS