Original OEM Adaptive Fast Charging (AFC) Wall Cha
 
 
 
 
 
(25)

Samsung Original OEM Adaptive Fast Charging (AFC) Wall Charger Adapter (White)

Price: BCD4View this productLogin to leave a review
Original OEM Adaptive Fast Charging (AFC) Wall Charger Adapter (White)
4.44000005722046 25

Product Reviews:

A Hassle - Finally Got The Correct Charger
by Valued Customer - December 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What a hassle. I ordered this charger 3 times before I received the correct charger. First time was from OEM Battery Supply, Second time from the Cell Emporium. Both times I received a non adaptive low powered discontinued Samsung charger with different part numbers from that in the listing. Both sellers could not supply me with the correct charger, so they issued a credit. The Third charger came from Mad Hatter Liquidations and is definitely the correct charger. To those off you who are unhappy with the charger you received, get out your magnifying glass and check the PN on the body of the charger. Also the correct charger has ""Adaptive Fast Charging"" printed on the body. And the correct charger is slightly taller than the older units, 2?"" vs 2"". Mad Hatter gets a BIG THUMBS UP from me, and I have ordered a second charger. The other two sellers, a BIG THUMBS DOWN.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2/3 Work
by Valued Customer - October 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered three of these. All three look slightly different. Two arrived with the plastic still on as though they are brand new, while another arrived without the plastic and was slightly dirty. I connected all three to the power chord that came with my S8. The two that were in the plastic fast charged, while the one that was not in the plastic did not fast charge. I plan on exchanging that one as it is defective.In the photo, the black one is the one that came with my phone. The white one to the left of it is the one that is not fast charging. The two white at the bottom are the ones that came in the plastic wrapping and are working correctly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Negative effect on battery life
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not sure if the is an actual OEM Samsung charger or not. It definitely looks like it, also shows the ""Adaptive Fast Charger"" in the notification tray. But, for some reason it sparks everytime I plug it up. Yes, It charges up my battery fast but now I'm starting to notice that my battery runs down way faster than it used to when I was using my original charger. It dies way faster

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far works surprisingly well.
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It charges my Galaxy S4, Note tablet, and my Bose portable speaker just fine. Actually charged my phone more quickly than any charger I've ever used. Nothing got hot. Nothing smelled funny. (I checked repeatedly throughout the chargings.) I bought it from Amazon (not a third party seller) and as with all the other Samsung branded stuff I've ever gotten from Amazon it seems to work just as it should.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
as the one I replaced and it works exactly like the one that came with my phone
by Valued Customer - February 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This has all the markings as the one I replaced and it works exactly like the one that came with my phone. I didn't want to buy a 'knock off' and I think this is the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome quick charger for my Samsung S6 when I need
by Valued Customer - September 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome quick charger for my Samsung S6 when I need a quick boost on the go! Doesn't come with a cord, but I personally have tons of those from other chargers that I have previously purchased.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I don't trust after market chargers with my very expensive phone. OEM is the way to go

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
1 out of 4 doesn't work
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought 4 chargers to use on my various devices. They all worked great but it seems that one has lost its (super) charge ability and it just charges at normal speed. The others are going strong.Update: six months later I contacted the seller about the problem and they issued me a replacement charger immediately. I toggle between giving them five stars for quickly fixing the problem or four stars for having a problem with the charger in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great charger.
by Valued Customer - February 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product and it works as it should. Charges my Galaxy 8 on fast charge. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
need to be careful who you purchase it from
by Valued Customer - November 24, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

need to be careful who you purchase it fromthere are some chargers being sold that don't look like genuine Samsung argers

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Travel Charger
by Valued Customer - September 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These chargers are great. They are fast charging and nice and neat especially with a retractable cable. I will buy again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not sure if its really the genuine thing (made in
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Not sure if its really the genuine thing (made in China compared to Taiwan on my original) but it works the same as far as I could tell with a 3rd party wireless charging dock.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works goid, just what I expected!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast Charging
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this charger. It is so much faster than anything else I have used. I had two of these that came with my work phones and my kids lost both of them so I had to get another one because I just can't do without .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Good
by Valued Customer - January 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This charger will recharge my Galaxy S7 Edge from zero to 50% in about 30 minutes and to a full charge in about 1.5 hours. Very happy with it so far and the price was great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
but would like to have 2 chargers
by Valued Customer - March 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered 2 of these. one failed after a day. Seller refunded still, but would like to have 2 chargers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Check the chargers when they arrive!
by Valued Customer - November 19, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought a new Samsung S6 which comes with a fast charger (only takes an hour!) and wanted to get extra chargers to use in the car, etc.Ordered 3 of them because they are very inexpensive compared to the original. Only two of them are fast chargers. I didn't realize this for awhile because I didn't use them all right away.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Always good to have spares for fast charging
by Valued Customer - December 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Always good to have spares for fast charging! Best on the market so I always have one in any bag I pack along

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wow, it works great.
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's so nice not having to wait so long for your phone to charge to a usable capacity. This adaptive charger can only work in fast mode for newer phones that have the adaptive charger feature like the Galaxy S6. It will charge other devices at a lower rate. I'm told that the S6 communicates with the charger through the data lines in the USB cable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like having this extra charging plug when I'm charging all my devices.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS