P100L Carrying Case For PS Vita 1000, PSV 2000 Wit
 
 
 
 
 
(74)

SMATREE P100L Carrying Case For PS Vita 1000, PSV 2000 With Cover (Console ,Accessories And Cover NOT Included )

Price: BCD5View this productLogin to leave a review
P100L Carrying Case For PS Vita 1000, PSV 2000 With Cover
4.70270204544067 74

Product Reviews:

Safe and stable
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Served its purpose well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hard Case
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Its really good, I like to keep my stuff in great condition and this helps

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Overall great, could use some improvements
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Heavy duty, nice material. Honestly, i think if you made the cases big enough to fit a hard case with a silicone cover that can go on the ps vita AND fit in the carrying case, upped the price a little more, this would sell a whole lot more. Having to pull the ps vita in and out of the case to play it without a playable case is kind of a hassle. Other than that, its an overall good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Decent Product, no complaints!
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very Good product. Semi Hard case which is good And can store all essentials like the charger And games for people who are always on the go with they PSVita.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was easy to store my sons PS Vita and very durable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great traveling case
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great case to keep in a backpack or carry on. Handles great and is solid.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Space issues
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits my system and games just fine but the charger takes a lot up fit. Feel like I can't keep the charger in unless I'm traveling. Puts too much pressure on the system when it's closef with the charger inside

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent case for the vita.
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good case for the vita.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's amazing
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's awesomeI bought a cheap case with my Japanese blue Vita slim and it was bad, then a day later I bought this oneand love it, it fits my slim Vita like a glove :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best case on the market
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this case!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Veru good i recomended this
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast delivery very good qouality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

awesome case, the zipper is a bit hard, but it softens after some use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great case!
by Valued Customer - June 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great case, fits the Vita perfectly. Lots of room for games and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Strong, well constructed, and perfect.
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bottom line up front, this case is as perfect as I can want.The shell is stiff and holds its shape well. It is not soft and compressible like other cases. The outside material on the shell is a soft cloth material, but that doesn't seem to be an issue. I am not sure what the actual shell is made of but it is strong and stiff.The zipper slides smooth but is not loose enough to slide on its on. I noticed that there are rubber lips on the inside right behind the zipper. This protects the PSVita from the zipper and forms a type of seal. I am assuming from dust and such.In the bottom portion of the case the PSVita (1st Generation) first perfectly. It is not tight to where the PSVita is rubbing on the inside, and not loose to where it slides around. There is also a strap that sits behind the PSVita and it can be used to life the PSVita out of the case.I really like how the designed the middle flap. It is not freely swinging and is more attached to the top piece. That way when you open the case, the middle flap lifts with the top and out of the way of the PSVita. The bottom of the flap has a textured foam like layer to protect the PSVita. The top side has 10 slots for the games. Each game slot has an elastic type of pocket to secure them in. They are not going anywhere.The top compartment is zippered mesh, and actually very soft mesh. I has a USB cable and plug in there and it takes up less than 60% of the space.It is actually fairly small enough to bring with me when I travel, yet large enough to hold everything safely.Overall, very well made, well designed product. I do and have recommended this to many others. I really could not have found a better case for the PSVita (1st Generation). Compact yet large enough, strong and rigged yet soft and protective.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A good carrying PSVita case, could've been better
by Valued Customer - June 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's good, but it seems too tight when I close the case. The adapter case in the back of the pouch need to be redesigned to have more space. I have to unplug all connections to the adapter in order to fit everything

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sturdy, Multiple Game Storage
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the case. Super sturdy, holds about 10 game carts I believe. Got this cool ribbon that helps you lift your Vita out if it. If you're looking for something to keep it safe during travel and to keep several games on hand, I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect case for ps vita fat version
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good case. Must buy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5 star product, one suggestion
by Valued Customer - June 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very high quality product. Would have given 5 stars if only the divider of the case/screen protector had holes/slots cut out for the analog sticks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
its cool
by Valued Customer - June 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Specifically designed for the vita family, great fit, can be difficult to remove the vita sometimes

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS