PA503W 3600 Lumens WXGA HDMI Projector
 
 
 
 
 
(29)

VIEWSONIC PA503W 3600 Lumens WXGA HDMI Projector

Price: BCD89View this productLogin to leave a review
PA503W 3600 Lumens WXGA HDMI Projector
4.82758617401123 29

Product Reviews:

Great color and brihgtness
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great color and brightness, projection is clear with the lights on.The throw ratio could be better,make sure you have enough distance between the projector and the screen if you're looking for a big projection.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works very well no complaint, matter of fact I need another one

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great for our church songs
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very bright even in lighted room. Works great for our church songs. Only wish it threw big picture at closer range. Speakers you will definitely need something else. But hooked up to PA works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Doesn't it have a lens cap?
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I received pa503wDoesn't it have a lens cap?The brightness and quality are good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Blown away by the clarity! Great outdoor movie night.
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this in yesterday and immediately set it up in my backyard. I have a 144 screen that my old projector couldn't hold a candle to. Once dusk was here the picture was amazing and continued to amaze me as it got darker. Glad I spent a few extra bucks. Even got approval from my wife who dead set against buying. Ask for forgiveness later. granted I'm only one night in, but I'm really looking forward to using this come football season. Have no worries with this one!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good for the price
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This projector work perfectly inside tent even in daylight. , very portable, clear and bright . good for the price. I recommended it for Churches, School, Business etc.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ViewSonic PJD5155 3300 Lumens SVGA HDMI..
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I used this projector for a presentation and it worked fine

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent image quality
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I used to have ViewSonic PJD5134, which I must have used for 5 years and was very happy with its image quality. Unfortunately that broke down and I could not repair, so bought this new PJD5155. It has excellent image quality and I am very happy with this purchase. Thanks View Sonic

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is an awesome projector. I tried out one of the cheaper
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is an awesome projector. I tried out one of the cheaper mini projectors for around $100 but it did not cut it. This one has exceptional quality and the picture is very clear with plenty of color. Even with light coming from the window, or the ceiling light on, it is still plenty bright enough to watch. HDMI port lets you plug in laptops, monitors or gaming devices. Using it on my wall for now and still works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better than expected!
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this for outdoor movie nights. It works perfect! Combined with a nice screen the image quality is fantastic! Super bright works before dusk. Even brought it camping, everyone loved it. Easy to use and setup.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great quality for specs!
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very bright and great quality. Just what I was looking for in my basement!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Biggest bang for the buck on the market!
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is awesome! I bought an Epson unit from Best Buy for $299 due to the high praise as a business projector suitable for PPT presentations, except that it stunk! Blurry images, hard to read text and washed out colors. So I shopped around and tried to find the next best deal - and this is IT! For just $30 more I have crystal clear images, sharp text and bright colors. PLUS this one has an audio output for connecting your own speakers (backyard movie night here we come!). I am EXTREMELY pleased with this unit!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it pictures quality is so amazing, for my view it deserve five star
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Is really powerful projector, it pictures quality is so amazing, for my view it deserve five star

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best projector for the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This projector is amazing for the price
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This projector is amazing for the price! This is my third projector and this one is the best one of them all. ViewSonic is a solid brand and know what they are doing when it comes to building quality projectors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it, Absolutely crisp and sharp quality picture
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it, Absolutely crisp and sharp quality picture. I am glad I did not spend thousands of dollars on 65 inch flat screen TV to see same HD quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
easy connection to Samsung DVD/Blue-Ray player
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works, easy connection to Samsung DVD/Blue-Ray player. quality resolution is great for outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A superb projector, well worth the investment!
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I decided to trade my 300 lumen pico projector for this one, and the difference is night and day! Obviously not as portable, but the image is so much better! I had no trouble setting it up and am using it with a FireTV stick plugged in the HDMI port. This is the perfect combination.The projector is very bright, and the high definition picture is a real treat. I barely hear the fan noise (I actually don't notice it when watching movies). Note that since the FireTV connects to my surround sound system via bluetooth, I didn't get a chance to test the speaker on the projector.I am so glad I traded portability for image quality given that the projector doesn't rever leave my media room. The projector is about 14 feet from the screen and fills it completely.Overall, a complete upgrade for less than 500$. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome projector
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the best projector that I've owned so far. I plan on ordering another down the line.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well
by Valued Customer - June 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very happy with this. Only minor issue was the price, but overall we're pleased

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS