PC PC3 Wired Game Controller, Joystick With Dual-V
 
 
 
 
 
(64)

EASYSMX PC PC3 Wired Game Controller, Joystick With Dual-Vibration Feedback For PC/PS3/TV Box/Android Phones (Black)

Price: BCD23View this productLogin to leave a review
PC PC3 Wired Game Controller, Joystick With Dual-Vibration Feedback For PC/PS3/TV Box/Android Phones
4.875 64

Product Reviews:

Great controller for Fortnite
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this controller for my son to play Fortnite on PC. Works great and makes it easier to play then with the keyboard.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
As Good as an Xbox Controller
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using this for around 8 months and love it. For the price, I'm impressed by the material quality. The controller feels great to use. It's responsive. I'd say that this is at least as good as an official Xbox controller.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent budget controller for pc gaming
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Months later and it still works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Finally a controller that works!
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've not had much luck with controllers until this one. Worked from the time I plugged it in and has worked great since!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price for a decent controller
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price for a decent controller. I've never played pc games on a controller and I only bought it to play rocket league. But it's definitely done the trick.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for Steam games
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great so far. Just plugged it in and go! Using it to play Steam games.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good cord length, good grip, good responses and good weight! I certainly recommend it.
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This controller has worked really well for me so far. It's been responsive and not given me any difficulties so far. The cord length hasn't given me any issues while playing, but I play hooked into my computer. The controller has decent grip, and isn't super light. By the same hand however, it's not super dense either. I personally like the weight (a little less than a market 360 controller). My only peeve is the blue light in the middle is very bright. You could hold it under your face and tell ghost stories. Otherwise, I like it a lot! If you're looking for a decent controller this is the way to go! I've had it for several months now (at least four?) and have mostly used it for dark souls. It has stood up well to some rather frustrated grips. I'll update my review if anything changes.tl;dr: Good cord length, good grip, good responses and good weight! I certainly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy customer and son
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After trying unsuccessfully for weeks to connect our PS3 controller to my laptop so my son could play his computer games, I decided to give it up. No matter what I did or what software I used my laptop which runs windows 10 could not detect the PS3 controller. When this one arrived I was able to plug it in and use it right away. My computer recognized it as an Xbox 360 controller and it worked perfectly. I'm very happy I got this and so is my son.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's a controller cmon
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just a controller what do you expect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great 3rd party alternative to microsoft's overpriced garbage
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Tried a few other controllers, including the blue Rock Candy ones, but for the price, these seem like they are going to hold up very well, are very comfortable, and really responsive. It feels almost exactly like a microsoft 360 controller.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great!
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great and was packaged nicely too! It was definitely worth the deal I got it for- now instead of playing with a mouse and keyboard- I'm burritoed in my blankets and playing comfortably !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good controller but too small for big hands
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pros:Buttons, triggers, and sticks feel ALMOST as good as 1st party controllers.Plug And Play for PCGood valueCons:Too small for my grown up hands, hard to press L1/R1. Small size also makes the grip uncomfortable.L1 and R1 buttons make somewhat loud clicky noiseL2 and R2 had a slightly different feel.Overall very good controller for the money however it's a bit small for grown up hands. L1 and L joystick are too close together, trying to press L1 with index finger feels a bit awkward, again this controller is kinda small.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy controller
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Grandson Loves it! he can play games on my laptop thru windows without xbox or and pc game box.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Been using for a week or 2 now and it
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Been using for a week or 2 now and it is working about as well as a high end controller from a playstation. I have had no troubles with it at all. Plug and play, works right out of the box. My computer is now being used every single day for games, before I never played them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It feels so right
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best Controller I've ever bought

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thumbs Up..
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The controller works real good with ATS and ETS..

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great controller but I wish the cable was longer
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Feels much more premium than it is, works great for PC And Steam link. Buttons feel really high quality. But i wish the cable was longer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works well makes gaming much easier on my PC

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS