Permanent Markers, Black, 24-Pack
 
 
 
 
 
(30)

AMAZONBASICS Permanent Markers, Black, 24-Pack

Price: BCD45View this productLogin to leave a review
4.56666630

Product Reviews:

A lot of colors!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great variety of colors. Really nice shades

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Decent marker pens, bleeds a little but not bad.
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

dislike: little ink bleed. I use to write grocery lists.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Price! Good quality
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Price! Good quality

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good product.
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good permanent markers. Nice variety of colors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not for detailed artwork
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought these because I enjoy relaxing with adult coloring books, mostly flowers and wild life, so I wanted a variety of colors. Unfortunately, the colors bleed all over the page like using watercolor paints. The price seemed like a good deal, but not for what I like to do. Maybe they are better suited for poster board or surfaces that don't absorb the ink. I have not yet used these on other surfaces to see how permanent they really are.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for writing notes on post-its in different colors
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this for my girlfriend. She loves all the colors! Great for writing notes on post-its in different colors, or just decorating things in general. Great value for the price, and would definitely buy again if she ever needs more.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
These aren't sharpies.
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They're kinda bluish, and thin ink. I prefer name-brand, but they seem to last okay, and are cheaper, so okay whatever.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice colors!
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great selection of colors.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good stuff
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for my needs - labeling and such. Great product for the costs. Writes as bold as the major brand.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good variety of colors
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

love the different shades exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
could be better
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lots of colors are too light. Other wise, a big collection of markers. Good for white surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
no issues so far
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seem to work ok no issues as of yet as long as they do not wipe off we are ok

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product from Amazon for very good price. My daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Durable markers in a wide variety of colors
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These markers have given other brands a run for their money. They hold up to a lot of use with very little fading. A wide variety of colors make this a very useful set.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality! Great deal!
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good quality permanent markers. Great deal for the price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A good value for for the price
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A good value for for the price. A couple were dry right out of the box unfortunately. They otherwise wrote and flowed well. The ink is permanent and does not smear. It would've been five stars if all the markers worked. Overall a good permanent marker.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best sub-par marker ever
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They are the worst permanent markers that worked that I've ever used. Yes they work. They mark on all surfaces. Do they mark well? Depends. Plastic: yes. Cloth: expect it to spread out A LOT. Paper: heck no. Unless you're writing huge on a piece of paper, then this ink will just run together and muddle the letters. I've only used the black and have been very disappointed. Also, the line is kinda streaky on plastic. Kinda like the tip is wiping some of it away as you write. If you are looking for cheap, sub-par markers then you've come to the right place. Just stick to Sharpie or pretty much any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good value
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seem as good as the name brand to me.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cheap and works well
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I work at a coffee shop where sharpie theft is rampant. These markers are perfect. I can write on cups, mark boxes and leave these in capped. And when one of those heathens swipes my marker, I have 23 back up markers at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS