Projector, GP15 Mini Portable Projector, Multimedi
 
 
 
 
 
(31)

DBPOWER Projector, GP15 Mini Portable Projector, Multimedia Home Theater LED Projector Support 1080P

Price: BCD11View this productLogin to leave a review
Projector, GP15 Mini Portable Projector, Multimedia Home Theater LED Projector Support 1080P
4.67741918563843 31

Product Reviews:

Good for small stuff!
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is great if you are using it just for smaller projections. Its not a huge projection, and it can get fuzzy. The colors are absolutely whack. They are very very saturated colors. However, I am just using this for small personal art projects- and therefore, its great for me!Great for what you need it for!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5 star customer service
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased the RD-810 ?Model, after about 8 months it started to have problems. I contacted customer service about the issue. After sending a photograph of the issue they immediately sent me out a brand new projector. 5 star customer service. Thank you DBrandl

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Get it you won't regret it
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it works great. Use it at night for outdoor movie nights. Family loves it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great quality for the price
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The picture is great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Movie theatre at home
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a great product . Wish some quality made better to watch with some light too

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A little dim for what I needed but still a 5 star item. unfortunately didn't fit my needs.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Powerful little guy!
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend since he kept complaining about how small his TV was. He just moved to an apartment with a large white wall and has been using this little thing for everything! He plugged his Roku stick right into it and hooked it up to his speakers. We've been able to watch hours of Netflix without even needing a TV - pretty cool!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
and product features are all just fine, on par with more expensive options
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Price can't be beat. Image clarity, size, and product features are all just fine, on par with more expensive options.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Know what you're getting and you'll be happy.
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Don't expect to get an $800 picture out of this. Not bad at all for $50. Picture looks good at 6+ feet away. 1080p content is a little odd shaped, but who cares? This is for slamming up a big picture for a back yard movie night or video game party. For that it's excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
For the price you cant go wrong. Its compact and works great.
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the price, you can't go wrong. Its compact and works great. I can verify that it does work inverted and can be hung from the ceiling

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cheap
by Valued Customer - June 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So it works but only in pure darkness. Th lens doesn't focus right if projecting even from a small angle. Colors are off especially the skin tones. But it's cheap af, get it if it's ever on sale and you need s cheap projector that doesn't totally blow.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality projector for the price
by Valued Customer - June 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The projector (for the price) does everything we've expected. Both my wife and I can use it for presentations to our staff. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I am happy how well this projector works
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the first time I bought a projector. I am installing a new movie theater in my house. I have DVD player and wide screen TV but I want the screen to become even bigger. I am happy how well this projector works. It plays movies and displays photos directly from memory cards and thumb drives using its own video and imaging firmware, It also plays movies and displays images from my PC and it works as a monitor for my PC using a VGA cable. It works brilliantly. The color and resolution is perfect, and so much better than I expected. The LED lamp is shock proof and has a long life. It has an ultra low energy demand and the LED lamp is so much better and runs so much cooler and quieter. I am really impressed with this projector and hope to get some outdoor use out of it while on camping trips. I connected the projector with my home theater system and the sound is very clear. It is a great convenience having it. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It was an impulsive buy.
by Valued Customer - April 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Did not realize until after I tried to use it, that an adapter is need to connect my phone to it. It could be the box and table I had it sitting on, but it is also somewhat difficult to focus. I could either get the top or the bottom half focused, but not both. I purchased back in November 2017, tried it out that one time and it has sat in the original packaging since.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great!
by Valued Customer - April 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very happy with this purchase! Our first projector and we are super happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very light and easy to operate

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It is a good projector for watching movies in Dark room
by Valued Customer - March 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is a good projector for watching movies in Dark room. Need to have separate sound system for theatre experience.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Buy!
by Valued Customer - March 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for our in home needs. We have movie nights in our bedroom and set up is a breeze with a firestick.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Would not buy again or recommend.
by Valued Customer - March 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used projector again this weekend. Works well with an HDMI connection to a Blu-ray player. Room needs to be very dark though.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS