PS4 Dual Shock Controller Dual USB Charging Charge
 
 
 
 
 
(66)

DOBE PS4 Dual Shock Controller Dual USB Charging Charger Docking Station For PS4/PS4 Slim/PS4 Pro Controller

Price: BCD9View this productLogin to leave a review
PS4 Dual Shock Controller Dual USB Charging Charger Docking Station For PS4/PS4 Slim/PS4 Pro
4.72727203369141 66

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The only thing i wish this had was wireless capabilty after you charge it once. IT DOESN'T

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very happy with this charger
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Haven't had any issues with it since it got here. Works great and it's nice being able to keep our controllers organized.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fantastic
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is awesome, keepa my controllers charged constantly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy with this purchase
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is cool I boutght this cos i thought this would be easier to have them charging but one controller went missing so I don't use it as often as I would like but it charges fast that's the best part.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works flawlessly.
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised. Much more convievent than plugging in the controllers individually and nice to have both charged at all time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Decent product but with minor flaws
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The product works as advertised, it serves as an awesome dual charging station, but it does have its flaws.Pros:-Great for charging two controllers at once-Nice stand for housing controllers-Somewhat streamlined thin designCons:-Charging indicators on the front are not in the right order. IE: if i charge the back controllers, the front most light will light up. (this is backwards)I would recommend having no light on when there is no controller, red light when its charging, and a green when finished.-Charging indicator lights are WAY too bright, I have to unplug it to fall asleep at night.-The controller are a little too snug when plugged in, it requires two hands to remove it from the dock.I feel like there is the makings of a great product here. I definitely do recommend buying this product, but just be aware of its cons.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it!
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product! I wanted a charging dock that would sit the controllers the correct way up(not upside down) and this does just that. Like others have stated the lights on the front for which controller is charging should be switched but otherwise a great product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So much easier to use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great item and son loves.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good.
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works just fine except one of the lights stays green even with a dead controller on it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Hands free
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfect! Charges in between gaming as needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised. You do need a good 5v source your standard. 0.5amp wall chargers will not work. I happen to have a 6 port 50watt usb charging brick that works great, this is plugged into 1 and 5 other ports to still charge whatever else.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works What else to say.
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Charges controllers fast no problems. Didnt copme with a charging brick but it works good plugged into my PC.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
GREAT PRODUCT
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

bought for my husband who would be in the middle of playing and his controller would die. Now he had a back up that is always changed and he can swap out quickly during a game.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits the charger easy
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy charge

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Use this if your controller stops charging via USB!
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect solution for my controller that would no longer charge via USB. Has worked great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works perfectly
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Finally my son and I don't need to sit near the tv when the controller is low.This works perfectly. Connects easily.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Just what I needed to keep my controls charged.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome!
by Valued Customer - June 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this for my boyfriend to charge his controllers. Looks neat sitting next to the playstation and keeps controllers ready to go. I'll be getting one for myself soon.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS