Psvita Nerf Armor - Yellow
 
 
 
 
 
(54)

PDP Psvita Nerf Armor - Yellow

Price: BCD14View this productLogin to leave a review
Psvita Nerf Armor - Yellow
4.59259176254272 54

Product Reviews:

Best vita cover and handling device
by Valued Customer - May 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have large hands. My vita doesn't feel comfortable without a case. I have bought two of these in the past. The first one lasted nearly 5 years before disintegrating. This is my second. Price went up since the last I bought. But it feels great in my hands and seems like we are down to just a few of these guys left. Vita is not really a supported device anymore. I may have to buy another just to keep one handy for the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best case ever made!
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
pretty good stuuf
by Valued Customer - January 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

pretty good stuuf. i dont know how but the grip helps to lighten the psvita's hefty weight. also very useful but again this ios made for the first vita with the nearly unbreakable screen. this is moreso to protect from scuffs and coushion the many falls i have had previously with the system. it breaks eventully and this seems to help make the vita more likeable and portable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for the Vita 1000! thx

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The nerf case is fantastic. Feels great in my hands and won't ever
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The nerf case is fantastic. Feels great in my hands and won't ever come off unless you want it to. But this item is half this price at gamestop, I would never pay this much for this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
was perfect for what I need it for
by Valued Customer - February 01, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

was perfect for what I need it for

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent protection.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 14, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked as expected

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent product, good quality.
by Valued Customer - September 02, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent product, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fits well to the PS Vita, though I am
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits well to the PS Vita, though I am not sure why they bother sending a back plate with it. It basically blocks out the touch pad for the Vita.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good, but needs improvement
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I thought this was the answer to protecting my Vita, but within days of my purchasing, the Nerf portion came off as my daughter was removing the Vita from the Nerf protector. Closer inspection showed what little glue Nerf uses to hold this thing together. So Krazy Glue to the rescue. Nerf should be a little bit more liberal in their use of glue. I mean, how much does glue cost?

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 01, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great protective case

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 16, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - April 30, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's necessary

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Sweet

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
my son has dropped it a bunch of times on marble floor and it's still like new thanks to this awesome cover
by Valued Customer - April 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really strong and well made, my son has dropped it a bunch of times on marble floor and it's still like new thanks to this awesome cover.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - March 30, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The soft part did come off. I did glue it back one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good
by Valued Customer - March 26, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The plastic foam came off and had to be glued back on and it also caused scuffs to my device when putting it on

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS