Q-Wireless Rechargeable Document Scanner With Auto
 
 
 
 
 
(32)

DOXIE Q - Wireless Rechargeable Document Scanner With Automatic Document Feeder (ADF)

Price: BCD60View this productLogin to leave a review
Q-Wireless Rechargeable Document Scanner With Automatic Document Feeder ADF
4.9375 32

Product Reviews:

Great Portable Scanner
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using the Doxie Q for about a month now and I'm quite happy with it. I love the portability. Battery life has been excellent. I haven't worked it very hard, but I've used it several days in a row without charging. Scan quality has been adequate for my needs, in fact, I've typically left it at the 300 DPI setting. I've mostly been scanning paper documents. I usually transfer scans to my laptop using the SD card, which works well, and the software is easy to use. A few times I've transferred to my cell phone using the WiFi connection. It works okay. The WiFi interface is a little clunky, but functional once you figure it out. Sometimes feeding paper in takes a little coaxing to get it to the rollers. My large fingers occasionally have trouble with the DPI and Scan buttons. I find I accidentally hit the DPI button when I mean to hit Scan, and vice versa. Not a huge problem, but it would help me if the buttons were spaced apart a little more. But overall, I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great scanner
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a great scanner. It lets you get your scanning done without being tied to your desk. Also, Doxie customer service is AMAZING! They are very helpful and super responsive.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It just works - OCR especially
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this thing. It scans accurately, and without a lot of fidgeting. The OCR is excellent. It is really slow, I will say, but I don't care because the OCR and the software are really convenient and more than make up for it. So glad I chose this over competing scanners. I'm going to put my Neat in the good will - this is about 100 times better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
and organization of a messy workspace it is fantastic. It's small enough to bring on a business
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Doxie's wifi scanners are the real deal. It's a sheet fed scanner, so you can't do books or similar. But for expenses, bills, and organization of a messy workspace it is fantastic. It's small enough to bring on a business trip as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I really like this scanner
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like this scanner. It helped me declutter a huge box of photos And bills I'd been keeping. The software is easy to use; I use it with a Mac. For me, it was worth the money to avoid hanging on to copies of bills and receipts that I probably will never need but have a hard time just recycling. They sent a survey following up on the scanner and asked for any negatives. I noted that since I use a MacBook, I needed to buy a micro USB to C port cord to upload my photos (I did not buy the wifi version). They sent me a free carrying case just based on that!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good utility vehicle
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good utility vehicle. I keep it within easy reach on my desk. quite useful for scanning photographs into my computer for safekeeping and future use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent all-round product!
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very user-friendly and great scanning quality. I love that it's so compact, quiet and easy to deal with the scanned documents/photos. I can even send them to Evernote which is perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast, high quality scans, easy to use
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Doxie Q is really easy to use, it's fast and does an incredibly good scanning of not just texts but also images ( just scanned some drawings my children made years ago). It's easy to transfer to my Imac and change the format , staple documents together to one document etc. And even better it takes up hardly any space as I keep it in a small drawer. In addition the customer service from Doxie is outstanding reaching out to make sure you are happy or if you need any help. With the help of Doxie Q I think finally I will be able to go paperless!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I use this scanner daily!
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have no room for paper clutter in my life, and the Doxie Go SE Scanner is the PERFECT tool. I run a small non-profit that teaches engineering in schools, and I've used this scanner to digitize the work of hundreds of students. The scanner is small, portable, battery powered, and can save scans internally if you don't have your computer handy. I planned to just use this for work, but it's so easy and quick that I use this for everything in my life - important receipts, documents, photos. Doxie's customer service is incredible. I've corresponded with them via email and had the pleasure of talking to some lovely, accommodating people who are understanding of my needs. I'd recommend this scanner to everyone I know with any type of scanning needs.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast and easy to use. Use WIFi or micro card to transfer scanned items. Priced right! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great scanner
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this scanner for the office or travel. Works great and compact enough to take on the road!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love the convenience of being able to have it portable
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the convenience of being able to have it portable. I can watch TV and scan at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So quick to learn how to use, so easy to use, a fantastic way to preserve pre digital photos.
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love my Doxie Go SE. I have been concerned about all the photos we have taken that are just in photo boxes in the basement and what would happen to our family's photos if something happened to our home. Now I am scanning them in and they will be protected for our kids as they have families of their own. It is incredibly easy to use as well as fast! I have recommended to several people who are checking into getting one for their own use. Get one and save your treasured photos.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great scanner. Works great independently and connected to a
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great scanner. Works great independently and connected to a computer. I've had issues with it breaking, but they were always quick to fix the problem. Spectacular customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fantastic Product and Outstanding Customer Service!
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Seldom have I encountered a company as focused on customer service as Apparent/Doxie. First, we received the Doxie GO SE Wi-Fi scanner the same day we ordered it (Love that Prime membership!). Unfortunately, the wi-fi capability was defective in that particular unit. The customer service reps were attentive, unfailingly polite, and, when it became apparent there was a problem with the unit, immediately offered to send a replacement via overnight shipment. And, for our trouble, they threw in a $10 set of photo sleeves for free. The new unit works perfectly, allowing me to scan hundreds of old photos in about an hour. Then, I wirelessly transferred them to my Windows 10 computer. The process was painless. I strongly endorse this product and the employees of Apparent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does everything I wanted!
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like this scanner. I have used it to scan 100's of photos and probably a thousand document pages by now, and I have no real complaints. It is fast. It crops the scan to the correct image boundary perfectly. The scan color and sharpness quality is quite good. I've scanned perhaps 200 pages on one charge and have not ran out of battery power yet. I love the portability of no PC or power connection required to scan. Very convenient. The included 2 GB SD-card has ample capacity.What I like the most: The included PC software is way easier and faster to use than the several others I've fought with over the years.What I like the least: Importing by plugging the SD-card into my PC is easy but slow. Importing via WiFi is even slower, and not as easy. I paid for the WiFi option, but never use it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product is as great as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Product
by Valued Customer - July 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Scan quality is clear and consisent. Feed is smooth, has never jammed. Software is user friendly yet powerful. Recommend to anyone esp to travelers with limited space.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing and easy to use
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Compact and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
TEASoftware

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS