Quarter Turn Bike Mount
 
 
 
 
 
(33)

GARMIN Quarter Turn Bike Mount

Price: BCD3View this productLogin to leave a review
Quarter Turn Bike Mount
4.81818103790283 33

Product Reviews:

Great for price
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great and easy to install. Super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
wore the original one out and this is a perfect
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wore the original one out and this is a perfect replacement

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work as described, plenty of rubber bands which hold
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work as described , plenty of rubber bands which hold everything in place. I use my Garmin on different bikes, one is a mtb which I ride really rough and technical trails.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Two sets
by Valued Customer - July 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A couple of reviewers have posted this already, but to be clear: I received two tube mounts with rubber backing inserts, and four pairs of o-rings (one large and one small pair for each of the two mounts). So this is a GREAT deal especially if you have more than one bike!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works well on any bike
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Outstanding!Got all my bikes Garmin ready!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Could be a little cheaper
by Valued Customer - June 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A little spendy but well made and plenty of fastener options

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to install
by Valued Customer - May 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Came with two. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for my Edge 500 and second bike.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I bought two, assuming only one was packaged but
by Valued Customer - April 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought two, assuming only one was packaged but was surprised to find a set of two with all the rubber o rings. I kept the extra package anyway in case I need to mount to other bikes at some point or for travel.Hope this helps

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Feels much cheaper than prior Garmin mounts
by Valued Customer - April 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Did not receive what was pictured. The nice thick rubber base for mounting on the bars was just a thin piece of rubber and doesn't fit as flush as my other Garmin mount. Also the mount allows the device to twist a full 360 degrees beyond its ""lock"" state. For some reason I received TWO mounts in the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - March 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - March 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

All the parts needed for another Garmin mount.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Work well and timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Garmin computer mount hardware
by Valued Customer - January 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great for replacing the rubber keepers or adding another bike mount.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great service and product. Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works for my Wahoo!
by Valued Customer - January 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this to mount my Wahoo Elemnt on my stem. Just needed to snip the opening a bit larger on one side and it works like a charm. 2 for $12 - can't beat that deal!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Gift can't rate

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Product arrived when promised. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Simple
by Valued Customer - September 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Simple to use and mount.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great for Garmin Edge 25
by Valued Customer - September 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Did the trick. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS