Ripstop Wheeled Duffel - 35-Inch, Black
 
 
 
 
 
(28)

AMAZONBASICS Ripstop Wheeled Duffel - 35-Inch, Black

Price: BCD169View this productLogin to leave a review
Ripstop Wheeled Duffel - 35-Inch, Black
4.60714197158813 28

Product Reviews:

Great product
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great size, plenty of room.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it was intended to do and I'm getting a good use out of it
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works as it was intended to do and I'm getting a good use out of it.Only downside to this is huild quality. The handle feels cheap and it already starts to wobble around when carrying around.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
but I do like it now that a neighbor from a different street
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I haven't used it yet, because it arrived late and then arrived at a different address all together.but I do like it now that a neighbor from a different street dropped it off..looks nice and appears to be roomy and of good quality.only a real travel trip will truly tell the truth about it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
hard to beat. Solid bag and hard and sturdy for travel
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

excellent product. this bag is very sturdy and made with solid materials and thick. this bag will not easily rip and all handles and clips are solid and well sewn. the wheels are nice and big and easy to move. it can easily fit 40-50 pounds so far. handle hard and thick too. everything is solid about this bag and well made for travel and to throw around. we will see if it lasts after a couple of years. it has a warranty. this is my first Amazon product bought made by Amazon and I am convinced they make quality products. I wish they would sell more items made by Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I use this bag to haul all my RC gear
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use this bag to haul all my RC gear to races all over the US. Bag is well constructed and holds up the abuse I put on it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice luggage for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Well Thought Out Duffel - Good Access to Items, Easy to Roll
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this for an River Cruise Trip specifically so that I can reduce its size for the cabin once it is unpacked. The AmazonBasics duffel is a well designed and thought out product. Many easily accessible zipped pockets and access areas. Be careful as you can easily exceed weight limitations of the wonderful airlines so you would want to pack your heavier items in smaller luggage perhaps and leave the light weight items for this one. After being used for two weeks in and out of hotels, airplanes, buses etc. the bags came through still looking brand new. Easy to recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Llego en tiempo y forma muy bien empaquetado y se
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Llego en tiempo y forma muy bien empaquetado y se ve muy resistente muy buen material la recomiendo mucho

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for the value
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought these bags for our international travel to Europe as I didn't want suitcases. I needed 4 so they take less room. There's plenty of room and we didn't go over the 51 lbs travel limit. Most importantly I wanted bags that would hold up well. This is the 1st trip but they're as good as new so far. They're easy to pull/wheel around and I like the 2 handles on top of the bag. I also like the straps on both sides of the bag as reinforcement.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Roomy bag. Very well built Lots of pockets. Would buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great, solid bag for airline travel
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great, solid bag for airline travel. Seams are tight and look as though they can withstand the abuse from baggage handlers. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price for a very sturdy duffel!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is the bag for scuba divers
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

For the scuba divers out there. I bought the medium bag and right now I've got two wet suits (long and short) BC (Stiletto) Fins, Boots, two masks, two computers, two snorkels, dive tools, 2 hoods 2 pairs of gloves, extra hoses and it all fits perfectly fine! If I had to pack a few small things I could. While this isn't everything I travel with for diving, goes to show how much space is in this bag. Easy to roll around and evenly distributes the weight if you pack it right.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This bag will survive everything! (if you aren't sure..just buy it!)
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This bag went from USA to Zurich, Zurich-London, got lost in London, from there went to who knows where, and then it showed up in my front door. After all that it looks like new. I wasn't sure about it before.now I would buy another one just because it rocks! Solid bag, lots of space.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
DO NOT plan to travel with this on a plane
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

DO NOT plan to travel with this on a plane. . .it is oversized and even check in baggage will charge extra and I do mean extra. The cost to take this on a United flight is $225.00! I have to send ours back since we are going via air! Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
its well built!
by Valued Customer - June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It big and spacious the onluly thin i did not like was the the bottom compartment is separated by a mesh.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality construction let down by cheap peripherals
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased the 35 inch bag for work travel and have taken it on one trip so far. My first impressions are that it is very well-built, high-quality bag, however after the first leg of my trip from Burbank to Montana, the plastic runners on the bottom of the bag were either cracked or shattered as they're made with cheap, brittle plastic. Ended up having to use some good old duct tape to hold them together! Very disappointing because ABS plastic is very cheap and extremely durable and shock and shatter resistant. On the second leg, from Montana back to Burbank, my bag arrived with no handle on the left side by the wheels. It was ripped completely off my baggage handlers. So, one trip and the thing is already falling apart. I've had cheaper bags, less than half the price from Samsonite And Skyline that lasted me several years each until the zippers actually broke. I was very optimistic about this bag, but I'm already disappointed and I will be looking into returning it for a replacement, although I can't imagine that one will be any better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice size.
by Valued Customer - June 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The back plastic support spine broke on first air travel trip. I do like the rest of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
you will be getting a great bag for a reasonable price when you buy the
by Valued Customer - June 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I needed a wheeled duffle to carry a Segway MiniPro, a 30 pound load. I had tried two other products with miserable results before the Ripstop. On a train trip to Santa Fe, New Mexico, the wheels on both my wife's bag and mine failed. Both bags collapsed within 100 feet from the car to the train station on their first trip. However I was able to stop my search upon delivery and testing of the Ripstop duffle. Mainly,the stout internal frame and the well built wheels allow us to travel with confidence. We have used the duffles on a couple of trips as of this time, both on the train and by car, and have not experienced a lick of trouble. One negative comment. I wish that the bags came in different colors. Actually I don't give a hoot what color mine is, but my wife does. She was able to select from a fairly wide selection when we bought the bags that caved on us on that Santa Fe trip, and she misses that same option with the Ripstop Duffles. That said, you will be getting a great bag for a reasonable price when you buy the Ripstop duffleso long as you like black.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Money well spent
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

3rd time is a charmbeleive it or not im able to fit my 20bmx bike in this duffle (Bike Torn down), frame, wheels and all (not garenteed to work with all bikes though) This is a good quality bag for the price. The build quality, the material, the specs all are perfect. Even the wheels are nice and silent when roling on hard surfaces. Took me a sec to realize all the nifty features it has, pockets, straps, pouches.I Honestly was not expecting to be this satisfied but i am, im so satisfied that i cared to leave a review haha

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS