Shredder Sharpening Lubricant Sheets - Pack Of 12
 
 
 
 
 
(34)

AMAZONBASICS Shredder Sharpening Lubricant Sheets - Pack Of 12

Price: BCD24View this productLogin to leave a review
4.76470534

Product Reviews:

No problems
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No problems

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Shredder lubricant
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked as advertised

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
actually works! I was shocked!
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My cheap shredder I got from Staples couple years ago had been really bugging me. Every time I shredded documents it would should horrible and paper would get jammed underneath. It was a pain to deal with. But after using this, it made it brand new or even better! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as expected!
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as expected!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They Just Work
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as described. NO fuss, NO mess.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to Use
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm not sure if the sheets are doing they're job. Just trusting it's lubricating and cleaning the shredder as described

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Item works as described. Will order again as needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good and easy to use Oiler for your shredder
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love these. I always hated to mess with using oil to keep the shredder working, so these are great to use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No Issues

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No Mess Is A MUST!
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These oil sheets are a MUST for anyone with a shredder. No-mess sheets lubricate And can sharpen shredder blades. Way better than messing with a bottle of slimy oil, just run these through your shredder as indicated in the packaging And you're GOOD TO GO! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Adds life to your old shredder!
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can't believe how well these crazy things worked! Just ran it through then ran it backwards like the instructions said and it's basically like new. It was making seriously awful noises before as I had only oiled it once in maybe 8 years. It sounded like it was going to seize up at any minute and my husband was ready to throw it in the trash but I thought I would give these a shot. I could not be more impressed. It's like new! Will see if this is a lasting effect or temporary but either way (obviously) I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thank you
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Everything was perfect I am very happy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super easy and care free
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use these in the Amazon Basics 24 sheet Cross Cut shredder. I have shredded many thousands of pages, 20 at a time. I insert one of these sheets every other time I empty the shredder. The before and after difference is amazing. No mess, no fuss, no oil stains, no errant shreds. Just load a sheet in the shredder slot and forget about it. Your pages to be shredded will go ever willingly to their demise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

WORK GREAT

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Little Shredder!
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a fantastic powerful little shredder that fits in anywhere. It chews up credit cards and up to 8 sheets of paper at a time. I keep mine in the kitchen to catch the mail!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Product was delivered in good condition and quickly
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Product was delivered in good condition and quickly. I use these when I think shredder needs attention, although I cannot say it is helping with the clumping under the blades. I still have to pull shredded papers away from the exit area under the shredding unit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Size for Need
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good Quailty Product and the right model for My needs

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS