Stealth 600 Wireless Surround Sound Gaming Headset
 
 
 
 
 
(44)

TURTLE BEACH Stealth 600 Wireless Surround Sound Gaming Headset For Playstation 4 Pro And Playstation 4

Price: BCD331View this productLogin to leave a review
4.54545444

Product Reviews:

Great!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used for gaming; noise cancelling and surround sound great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My 14-yr old says he loves it!
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My kid is an avid gamer. He broke his TB 400 from raging while playing with his �squad.' He is rough in man handling it. This model is much more durable - especially the mic part. The sound quality is perfect. He said it is more comfortable than his last. For the price, it's a solid investment for my aspiring pro gamer and vlogger.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The headset's not super heavy so it doesn't feel as bad as first
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A decent set of wireless headphones. The ear pads are the fuzzy kind, and has a decent amount of padding. The headset's not super heavy so it doesn't feel as bad as first gen headphones when wearing for an extended period of time. Sound quality seems good as well as mic quality (although it does seem to pick up a lot of ambient noise).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good sound
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Don't like that the chat and the game audio aren't separate but they sounds great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Pro headset! Must buy!
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It fits comfortably and the super human sound setting is perfect for online shooter or horror games. The mic piece is connected to it on the side where you flip it over when you want to communicate with others and looks really cool. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I really like this brand
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my 3rd set over the past 10 yrs.. I really like this brand. They fit welland last for heavy gamers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best Gaming Bluetooth Headset
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had this headset for 6 months now and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. They sound better than I imagined, whether it's gaming, movies or music. The battery on them lasts all day and even more which is great for me because I'm always using them. Then there is an important feature that I love which is that they are extremely comfortable for glasses. I had a headset that would give me pain in the back of the ear after a while of use, but I could go all day with these. I am extremely satisfied with this headset and I couldn't recommend them anymore.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good quality!
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great headset! Just perfect for my grandson! He loves everything about it, especially how well he can hear on it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

awesome headphones very clear and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great surround sound and easy access.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The sound
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I didn't like the low volume its Good but its not high that's the most important thing that you should know

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Perfectly with PS4 console!
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Headset works great with PS4 pro and the mic is very clear when chatting online. However, I am giving it 4 stars because of the audio not being very loud as I hoped it would be. I feel as though it should be higher, but it doesn't take away from the experience when in party chat with friends. I recommend these if you use party chat often on PS4.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Comfy
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The microphone fell out a few times, which is highly distracting when you are trying to save your life in Fortnite.Other than that, the headphones are very plush and comfortable. The reception is clear both ways as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They work great for my PS4
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

They work great for my PS4.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Headphones offer great sound and are very comfortable even when wearing for a couple hours straight.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great headset!
by Valued Customer - July 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome headset! I loved everything about it even the fit and how lightweight it is. I certainly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cheep for the quality ! READ!
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using this headset for about 4 months now and they are THE BEST! I've treated my turtle beaches very good over these months and haven't seemed to find any flaw in it. Battery lasts me all day and I just leave it charging over night.Over all this it's a A+ headphone and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Finally a pear I can wear comfortably with my glasses on
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Yeahh! Finally a pair I can wear comfortably with my glasses on. Lets be honest, gaming with your contacts in sucks and getting a headache because your glasses get squeezed into the side of your head ain't comfy either. I can wear these for hours! I use them during the day time for all my skype/conference calls and just listening to music on both a mac and windows10 host. At night switch them to the PlayStation 4 for some epic gaming rounds. Plug and play (or listen/talk). Sound is well balanced, I haven't had a case of an empty battery (and I dont charge them every night). My team mates can hear me loud and clear.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
High quality sound and mic!
by Valued Customer - July 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Sound quality is fantastic. The fit and comfort are great! The cushion on top really adds to the comfort.It has adjustable sound control, which include surround sound. These are some great wireless headphones!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
noice!
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

love them

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS