Suction Cup Mount
 
 
 
 
 
(32)

GARMIN Suction Cup Mount

Price: BCD8View this productLogin to leave a review
Suction Cup Mount
4.5 32

Product Reviews:

Suction cup GPS holder
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits and adheres to window with no problem, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works as described
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good mount

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits much better than the appallingly cheap one that came with the product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Secret Hidden Ingredient
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was concerned when I bought this that the suction cup would not adhere properly on my dashboard as the surface is slightly mottled and not smooth. But included in the packaging is a hard disc with one adhesive side. This disc is not mentioned in the product description or on the box. I placed the disc in my chosen location and left it overnight with a weight on top of it, so that the adhesive would set. Then I mounted the suction cup on the disc. It all seems very firm. The mount is supporting a Garmin DriveSmart 60.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good replacement
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good suction and stays on window. Sometimes falls off when car gets extremely hot but not all the time. You can expect to replace these every few years as the rubber suction cup stretches. Just get a couple extra.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is what it is and does what it is supposed to do

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good sucker
by Valued Customer - June 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived on time and great product..sucks like a champ!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
support of Garmin
by Valued Customer - June 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works much better with Garmin
by Valued Customer - June 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Get the original. Works much better with Garmin. I have gotten two different replacements for the original that broke( my fault). They both broke after a few months. This one is sturdy and stays on the window with out falling for much longer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Replaced my original broken piece flawlessly!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great attachment to windshield if not too far away for easy viewing.
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great on windshield but then the Garmin is a little far away. It did not suction to the smooth part of my dash as I hoped. It comes with I believe an adhesion pad but was afraid to mar the dash. I have ordered a weighted mount and another air vent mount that worked well until it broke.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It looks and feels genuine. Sticks to the windshield. What else can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's smaller than the OEM one i
by Valued Customer - May 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's smaller than the OEM one i had

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It hold well.
by Valued Customer - May 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Suction cup mout.
by Valued Customer - May 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My GPS is kind of old but it works so I needed a new suction cup mount.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Garmin Mount
by Valued Customer - May 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Factory mount for the Garmin navigation system. Got this extra mount for my work truck so I could leave the mounts in the cars and just snap the Garmin in.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Stay with manufacturer
by Valued Customer - May 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The old one wore out. Garmin replacement was the way to go. Cheaper ones didn't last.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works Great
by Valued Customer - May 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, holds my Garmin GPS perfect. easy to adjust and stays suctioned to my truck windshield perfectly even with FL heat and sun.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - May 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fit my old nuvi. Works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - May 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

TO SMALL

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS