SYMMETRY SERIES Case For Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 By
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

OTTERBOX SYMMETRY SERIES Case For Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 By Galaxy Express Prime 2 By Galaxy Amp Prime 2

Price: BCD8View this productLogin to leave a review
SYMMETRY SERIES Case For Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 By Galaxy Express Prime 2 By Galaxy Amp Prime 2
4.91428518295288 35

Product Reviews:

Great
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
GREAT
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

There is no need to repeat what other 5 star reviews have said.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
First Quality
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Made well. Used for personal phone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Gives me comfort
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I feel like my phone is less likely to break because of this case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great deal
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits petfect, looks great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good basic phone case
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have this case for my iPhone 6 and love it-it has given the phone a lot of protection over the last two years. I am on my second case as the bottom weakens after a year, but if you don't care about that-the case will last much longer. Ordered this one for my granddaughter's phone-a Samsung Galaxy Prime2. She managed to drop it the first day she got it and put a small crack in the corner. She's been using this case for several weeks and likes the color as the case stands out and because she is always misplacing her phone-makes it much easier to find. So far the case has protected her phone from her heavy handling of it. This case probably is not going to save the phone is she drops it from a high height, but I know it has saved mine when I've dropped it off the desk! Just a good all round case that is attractive and protects.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Everything's great
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's very protective and nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Seems durable so far.
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This cell phone case seems durable so far. I haven't had any major drops to test it yet. Its design is sleek and color is pretty. I'm satisfied with it so far. I've owned it for several weeks now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really nice case. Really sturdy. I think this will protect the phone really well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A superb case. It's adds a lot of weight
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A superb case.It's adds a lot of weight to the phone ,but that's going to come in handy when i dropit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Case
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this yesterday. I find Otterbox products to be solidly made and stylish and this is no exception. A good solid case to protect the phone. .

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I always get otterbox cases. I've never had a screen crack and I drop it alot

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to get on/off. Phone seems protected.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quality
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Otterbox with another great product. Only downside for some is that the case is not equipped with a belt clip capability.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect!
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just the right gift for my son. This case is very sturdy and protects his expensive phone,

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Protected the phone from the baseball gear.
by Valued Customer - July 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This otterbox was for my 10 year old sons phone. While we don't let him have it all the time, the times he does have it we are glad he has the otterbox case. The phone gets tossed into his baseball bag, and goes to practice with him. I can only imagine the things that get jammed in that bag on top of it. So, so far I give it a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Otterbox Continues to Impress!
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Another sleek looking protective case from Otterbox. It's simple features And great color scheme makes this case an awesome purchase!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS