Thermal Laminator
 
 
 
 
 
(29)

AMAZONBASICS Thermal Laminator

Price: BCD94View this productLogin to leave a review
4.79310329

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it saves me a lot of money from laminating at Office Depot

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Durable and simple
by Valued Customer - August 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is so Handy! I can just laminate wherever i want and it's really convenient. Also the plastic sheets are relatively simple buy. This is definitely something a professional office could have.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as expected!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Smooth and fast
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Smooth and fast for occasional use. If you have very large numbers of items to run it will take some time because after every few sheets you need to let it warm up again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great DIY Laminator
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was super easy to use. I used it to laminate signs and labels for my classroom.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great laminator, very even and consistent.
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I didn't even know I needed this! But now I laminate everything! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best value
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works greatSmells a little like burning for big projects more than 30 mins but the outside only gets warm not hot. My kid touched it and was not alarmed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to use, gets the job done!
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far I've had no issues with this machine whatsoever. Just make sure you follow the directions. It's also quite small and portable, which I really like!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Makes Excellent quality laminate
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this new laminating machine! I am a teacher and always need to laminate. Very easy, excellent quality laminate. Wish I bought it long time ago ! My life is so much easy now ! If you are a teacher, this is a must to have item !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thermal Laminator
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice affordable machine and a good thing to have around.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Item

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cant beat the price!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far this laminator has been great! The only reason I don't give it a V Star is because it barely fits a standard eight and a half by 11 piece. This would be ideal for anything 7 in wide or less. I have done probably 20 Pages now and it has not jammed and has only crinkle twice due to user error. I got this laminator for I think $12 on Amazon Prime day and I'm very happy with it. I will likely be looking for another laminator, just with a wider feeding option, down the road but for now this one has been great! It takes about 2 minutes tobwarm up and feeds a sheet through in about 30 seconds. It does have a bit of a funky smell but i dont know if they all do or not.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to use laminator
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great laminating flashcards or papers to keep it from ripping. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
easy to use
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works well for small jobs

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice machine
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works pretty well but laminate sheets sometimes get jammed inside and end up destroying what's being laminated.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing!
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this laminator! There are several reviews about pages getting snagged but I have used it at least 20 times now and several times on more than 20 pages and have not had this issue. As long as you follow the lights that tell you when it's ready, you should have no issues. I also read a review that told me to run anything I plan to cut through twice. I've done this each time and it seems to hold up well. One of the best purchases I've made to help facilitate learning with my toddler.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As described.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is exactly what i expected.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it!
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this thing! I want to laminate everything! It brought two pouches which were good however because they were rolled around the laminator they had a crease in them. I laminated something I did not care if it had a crease. I also bought the AmazonBasics pouches and laminated a picture and it came out great! I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A good buy
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love this machine

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS