TI-84 Plus CE Graphing Calculator, Black
 
 
 
 
 
(31)

TEXAS INSTRUMENTS Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus CE Graphing Calculator, Black

Price: BCD591View this productLogin to leave a review
4.93548331

Product Reviews:

Conveniently Modern and Compact
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I LOVE this calculator. It is the complete opposite of the calculators that I used in middle school. This calculator is SO thin and lightweight. Not to mention, I love the fact that it could use different colors now, adds a lil bit more organization. It is obviously a lil bit pricey, but these things last for YEARS (provided you took well care of it). I remember a story where this person bought this for middle school, and even in college, she still uses the same thing! I like the fact that you could just charge this via a USB cable, unlike the old ones where you have to swap the batteries, its SOO convenient. I bought a protective case for it for protection and organization, I suggest people should also do that, if theyre gonna invest on an expensive calculator such as this.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for high school courses in math and science. No issues. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I made an A, twice
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love this product so much that I named her Tiffany. Trust me when I tell you that I didn't name any of the calculators I bought before Tiffany- and that's just about every cheaper calculator you can imagine. If it were not for Tiffany, I would not have made an A in my pre-stats AND stats classes. Obviously I had to put the work in and do my homework, but with the color screen and her pretty, sleek design- I suspect I enjoyed doing my homework more than my classmates did. Although Tiffany came with a fairly comprehensive instruction manual I found the best instructions via a lot of YouTube googling, and I would suggest other buyers to do the same. Also, don't forget the charger at home! This calculator does everything and the battery lasts a long time but when it's donezo it's donezo, so bring your charger with you.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
TI Reliable Brand
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Rechargeable battery last about 3 weeks. Held up well for the last year. Must have calculator for High School math and taking the SAT.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Top model at much lower cost
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best Buy, good service, works well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect size

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

as promised and a beautiful color!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love It
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to use and works amazing with standardized tests. Takes a little getting used to but is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
As expected
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Way too expensive but it's whatever. Came with a charger and in good shape. Came a few days early

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Acceptable on all tests
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Used it on SAT and ACT tests and on school tests. Would never need a new calculator unless they invent one to scan and solve math problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This Calculator Does Wonders!
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What can I say? This calculator is the key to do well in school. I've added notes to this calculator for references during exams. This is not cheating but more like using your resources to your full potential. I even downloaded pac-man and other fun games on here. Once the se??oritas see you playing games on a calculator, they'll definitely give you their ten digit number. I've had as many as 20 give me theirs in a single day! Heck, I had one se??orita offer me a one night stand, but I kindly declined since I originally asked her to read the bible with me. Overall, a great graphing calculator!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
this product and vendor two reviews and really don't enjoy having to repeat myself
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have already given this product and vendor two reviews and really don't enjoy having to repeat myself. I think that the first review was enough!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Just what I need
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Need one for school, quick ship, received new

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome quality, just what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Got it for a college course, worked fine for me
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Never liked math, but this did the trick. Does everything you'd need a calculator to do.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for High School, ACT.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Really great calc. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Calculadora
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Llego en muy buenas condiciones

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great.
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great Calculator.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very nice

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS