Tough Armor 2Nd Generation Iphone 8 Plus Case By I
 
 
 
 
 
(35)

SPIGEN Tough Armor 2Nd Generation Iphone 8 Plus Case By Iphone 7 Plus Case With Kickstand Air Cushion

Price: BCD8View this productLogin to leave a review
Tough Armor 2Nd Generation Iphone 8 Plus Case By Iphone 7 Plus Case With Kickstand Air Cushion
4.82857084274292 35

Product Reviews:

Very Nice Case
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've been using this kind of brand ""Spigen Tough Armour"" for 4 years and i don't have a problem with this.5 star for this phone casing./

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Spigen, perfect protection!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have had this case for all my phones as I went through the newer ones to the 8 plus now. Saved my phone more times than any other case. These work. Bought for wife because needs a good strong but light and slim case. Works with wireless chargers as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Phone charges reliably with case on
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My main concern when buying this case is can I use my new wireless charger with the case on and it does work just fine. I have 2 different charging pads and the cover does not interfere with either. The kickstand makes it easy to watch videos on my phone. Also, I dropped my phone while getting in my SUV and it hit the parking lot concrete and kept my phone intact as well as remained intact.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it, but does scratch really easily.
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Overall, I really do like this case. It feels sturdy, and I love the kickstand feature. I didn't realize how much a built-in kickstand would mean to me until I had one. Sadly, the back of it does scratch pretty easily. I got the rose gold one, and within a week, it had some pretty noticeable scratches on it. Keep that in mind when you order. I don't regret getting it, but it does take away from the beauty of the case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Stand is not fabulous
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like that this case doesn't add to the real estate of the phone. However the stand is flimsy and you really need a screen protector too.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

love it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Tough and slim.
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's nice and thin for a two piece case. Kickstand is a nice addition.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Reliability
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent case

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Must Have!
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cool case loved color fits great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I Phone armor
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good item only flip stand could be more heavy duty. But other then that it's very good. Would buy another one if needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love the kickstand
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfection for a high quality case. Love the kickstand.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good protection.
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
So far good. Dropped phone few times in hard floor
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far good. Dropped phone few times in hard floor.. the corners of the cover got scratches but no damage to phone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Case
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got an early model of this for my older phone then got this one when I upgraded my phone. Very satisfied both times 5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love Blush color! Great look and feel.
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This case is great. Love the Blush color. Not too pink but just perfect. Phone case feels great. It's a little heavy but a good trade off with grip. Well made. Love kickstand. I have tried a large amount of cases and this is my top ten favorites.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great gift idea
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased this case for a friend. I can't wait to give it to her as she's obsessed with red.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I am the person who breaks things
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm clumsy. Plain and simple. So i need a phone case that can handle me constantly dropping my iPhone. I have NEVER had a case hold up like my Spigen Tough armor. I've had this beast over a year, and despite numerous scratches/dents, my phone has pulled through each and every time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Drop phone constantly, no damage to phone
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best case period

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Scratch resistant
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

One thing to improve is to resist scratches more but the rest is perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fenomenal
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Practico y fuerte

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS