Twin Magnet GPS Case-Waterproof-Neodymium Magnets
 
 
 
 
 
(56)

OPTIMUS TRACKER Optimus Twin Magnet GPS Tracker Case - Waterproof - Neodymium Magnets

Price: BCD5View this productLogin to leave a review
Twin Magnet GPS Case-Waterproof-Neodymium Magnets
4.7857141494751 56

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

What's not to love. Strong magnets.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome case; sticks to anything metal like glue
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome case; sticks to anything metal like glue; i had to slide it to the edge of the metal bar just to get it off! I was afraid that it wouldn't send a signal under the car but it worked.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Magnets are super strong, so they will never fall off if you put this inside car frame.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good seal
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

absolutely love the fact that it as sealed good. first day I had it it rains I used to it and no rain water got into the case

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice product
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Am okay with what I got. As advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it.
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Large enough for a key fob and key where the one you can readily get from the big box stores won't even fit a key anymore. Magnets are super strong!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It seems great and I would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Can't beat quality for the price tag
by Valued Customer - June 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very strong magnets and sturdy hinge. Waterproof. Magnets well-attached to case. Only downside is there is no eyelet for a lock or anything.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great case.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This thing is solid!
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very strong magnet, it ain't going anywhere

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Sturdy and strong.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A bit bulky, but very durable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it actually works

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Secure and watertight
by Valued Customer - May 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect size, conceals, and mounts securely. I had it on during a big rain storm and no leakage. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - May 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

like it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Strong magnets
by Valued Customer - April 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works wonderfully, great holding strength

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Yet to find a good secret spot under my car
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Strong magnetic. Hard to hide it due to size of the box. Yet to find a good secret spot under my car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - April 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Amazing! Small and discreet!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very strong magnet to keep your keys in a place hide on your car.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very strong magnet
by Valued Customer - April 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Without this magnet, not sure if the GPS would be able to hold anywhere else. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS