USB Type-C To USB Type-C 2.0 Cable-6 Feet 1.8 Mete
 
 
 
 
 
(33)

AMAZONBASICS USB Type-C To USB Type-C 2.0 Cable - 6 Feet (1.8 Meters) - White

Price: BCD42View this productLogin to leave a review
USB Type-C To USB Type-C 2.0 Cable-6 Feet 1.8 Meters -White
4.75757503509521 33

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works like the original one in the pixel box.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does not work with the original Pixel or Pixel 2 charging block
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've tried two of these 6ft cables. They work with the 3A charging block that came with my Google Pixelbook to charge my laptop or my Pixel phone. Also works for transferring files between laptop and phone.However, this cable does NOT work with the original charging block that came with my Pixel phone. I've tried with both a Pixel and Pixel 2 and it will NOT charge.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Read
by Valued Customer - August 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product I begrudingly give them 4 stars becouse there is not three in the pack like one add suggests given the pice not mad but just letting ya know.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Needed a longer cable for my Pixel 2 XL
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

And this one did it. Since the Pixel 2 XL charger blob is usb type c to usb type c I needed the cable to be the same. Always order AmazonBasics when you can.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great cable
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cable works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works perfectly.
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works perfectly on my Pixel 2 XL rapid charger.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works fine rapidly charging my Pixel 2XL.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Kinda lame to have USB-2
by Valued Customer - August 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Kinda lame to have USB-2.0 type-C cables but if you need it for nothing but charging this is a decent option as it results in a thinner and easier to work with cordage but don't use this for transferring data as its just a waste of time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's cheap. It works. It's held up well to use so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My mistake
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This gets an OK rating because I ordered the wrong cable. It is not what I wanted, but it is what I ordered. So, I neither like or dislike it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Value
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Delivered on time! Great value

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It charges my 13 inch MacBook.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Connects to MacBook
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works well with Anker USB wall charger and my 2017 MacBook.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
High quality, low-cost USB-C male to USB-C male (2.0) cable
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

High quality, low-cost USB-C male to USB-C male (2.0) cable. Great for certain DEX docks or other direct connections between 2 USB-C mini connections.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sweet
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great replacement for my Google pixel 2 xl charging cord

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great replacement cord
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Using as a replacement for my Pixel usb-c to usb-c cord. The cord itself is a bit thinner than the stock cord, but the ends fit the phone and the brick perfectly (and still works to charge the phone quickly). Will definitely purchase again if another cord is needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five stars
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great very strong cable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS