V And Iacutevosmart HR Activity Tracker Regular Fi
 
 
 
 
 
(26)

GARMIN V And Iacute;Vosmart HR Activity Tracker Regular Fit - Black

Price: BCD224View this productLogin to leave a review
V And Iacutevosmart HR Activity Tracker Regular Fit-Black
4.30769205093384 26

Product Reviews:

Simple to use, priced well And stays charged
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This watch is one of the cheaper fitness watches but it is worth buying. Its waterproof, the charge lasts around 3-5 days, it tracks calories And you can pair it with your smart phone allowing it to do much more (e.g. display texts, calls And compare previous fitness results).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Only take it off to charge it!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love the Garmin!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great fitness watch
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Is great. Wife loves it and all the doo-dads it has available

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works as advertised
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

works good but the stairs tracker doesn't work so well

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Value
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This Vivosmart HR is replacing a 2.0. I am pleased with updated features especially at this price. Easy to set up. Had to sync three times to get my phone and the fitness tracker to recognize the new device. Has worked flawlessly since set up. Software update was quick to install. Battery life has been good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is a good watch, but the strap comes out after an
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a good watch, but the strap comes out after an year of usage. I bought the watch for 60$ and then the strap is sold for 20$.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No countdown timer
by Valued Customer - August 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Overall is a nice watch. I should've researched more though, it's unbelievable that it doesn't have a countdown timer. My microwave oven has a countdown, my cellphones since 2002 had countdown timers, not this watch.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy to use and understand
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best ""wrist type"" fitness tracker I've owned. Very intuitive and easy to use. Seemlessly integrates with other fitness programs on my computer. As with all trackers of this type, heart rate monitoring is not that accurate. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Connectivity Problems
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Although the vivosmart hr appears to sync well it struggles to post dashboard - sometimes I have to plug in cable more than once. I am beginning to wonder if it was sold used/returned. Cleaning contacts does not help. Wristband is an issue with ""catch"" getting in way of pushing free end into other end of band to lock. Does not seem to recognize activity type unless specified before use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Mother loves it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very durable
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Such a great watch. We got tired of our fit bits breaking every 6 months. We charge it about every 7 days.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

El reloj es perfecto pero la app falla

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I use this everyday. I keeps me active in
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I use this everyday. I keeps me active in walking and getting the miles I need every day.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
that's good enough for me
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Floor climb sensor failed after a year. Honestly, that's good enough for me. The other features of the device make it a very useful product (sleep tracking/general step and fitness measurements)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Overall good
by Valued Customer - July 22, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The face scratches easily

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great tracker but the band can't take continuous use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - July 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It isn't as accurate as my Fitbit was.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for the price
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I miss the grandfather version I never had to charge, but I lost it at a dance club, and all users of the previous version would know why. The new clasp that is like a standard watch strap is much better. I wish strap was removable, but that has never been a feature if this model, so I don't count it against them. I like how you can choose how many faces you have because all of them could be a lot for someone looking for the simplicity associated with this device. The app needs work, but they do update it occasionally. I wish more of my friends used it and the app made friend battling more user friendly. Again, someone looking for the simplicity they may be looking for if they are choosing this device may want a more user friendly interface. But it is manageable! Please don't let that turn you away! Super durable. I get it wet and scratch it all the time and it still looks amazing. I wish you could set the blacklight time and turn it on easier.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best activity tracker I've had
by Valued Customer - July 20, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Best activity tracker I've had, beating out the Fitbit and the Jawbone brands I tried first.Proscomfort, waterproof, phone alerts, very accurate distance tracking and sensing intensityConsnudges you to move on a timer instead of when idle (I've had it say ""Move!"" while I was on a walk, LOL) and tracking sleep is a joke (it assumes you're asleep during hours you program it for and has no ""nap"" mode)Still a great device, one star gone for the 2 cons, but the things it does well are things it does better than any other brand

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS