Wireless 1080P IP Camera, Wifi Home Security Surve
 
 
 
 
 
(28)

WANSVIEW Wireless 1080P IP Camera, Wifi Home Security Surveillance Camera For Baby /Elder/ Pet/Nanny Monitor, Pan/Tilt, Night Vision Q3-S

Price: BCD181View this productLogin to leave a review
4.60714228

Product Reviews:

Great camera! but
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great camera overall but what is up with the WiFi range? First I set this camera up in my living room to test it out. My router is located in my living room. After a day of testing and messing with all the settings I was ready to place this camera in my kids room as a ""nanny cam."" We live in a 1100 square foot duplex. In all the camera was placed no more then 20ft from router. Nope will not connect/out of range. at roughly 15ft away from router the signal strength was at 41%. The room is located down the hall from the living room and only a door was in the way. This camera is going back because i believe the range is very week on this camera. Hard wiring is not an option for me.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I recommend!
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love it! I can see my puppy while I'm away. Picture quality is good. I can talk to her, she can hear me. Great product. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
its good for the money
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

my biggest issue is trying to get it to notify me for motion detection. i guess i have some more learning to do with this. besides that, it shows decent in day and night , and that is all i needed for around the home to see activity while away

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great camera
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great camera. We bought it to spy on the dogs. Works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Value
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
set up is confusing.
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The motion detection seems to not work. the camera records non stop to my sd card. Not the best product camera available for the $50 i paid.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent Quality, Reliability and Performance
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had purchased two Wanview QS3 cameras few months ago, in addition to the 2 older cameras that I already have. I bought this model because of its reliability and picture quality. At first, I thought that the camera has a problem with its firmware, because it keeps on going offline. However, I realized that the problem is with my router. Now, both cameras are doing good and recording as I expected. I am using the Blue Iris program version 4 and the cameras are doing well as of this writing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Overpriced.
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better off buying a wyze cam for half the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good camera for price
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This camera is great! Does just what I needed it to do. The picture quality is low, and sucks even more when you zoom in. Plus when you go to move the camera from your phone, its soooo slow moving. Works great for me to just check on my animals

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is great! I'm able to see my kids while I'm away, listen to them, and I can talk to them. Night vision is also good since I work late in the night. Will be purchasing more for my other rooms.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This camera has given me a semblance of freedom!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Mother/legal guardian/sole caregiver of an epileptic, mentally handicapped, Autistic adult son. After a hospitalization for a brain bleed, in which the hospital policy would not allow me to spend the night in his room and the night nurses were IMHO 25% the quality of the day shift nurses, he has become SUPER CLINGY. He naps every day and I've been afraid he'd wake up, alone, while I was in the yard and become more traumatized (I suspect he was waking at night and finding himself alone, as I was with him every minute from 6am to Midnight unless his Dad was with him or a nurse in the daytime.). I was super excited when I found this cameralast time I'd checked they were $150 each or more. The setup was super easy, the picture quality is INCREDIBLE. High-def 1080p. The sound is great. The app works phenomenally, just take a bit to learn the controls (mute, moving the camera, zooming, etc). I have been able to get out and get a brisk walk around my little acre, do some yard work, or just sit and enjoy the sounds of a lovely summer night. I am so thankful for this camera!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works very well
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This camera works very well we use it as a baby monitor and its great and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Easy setup
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The camera was simple to set up. Picture quality is better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5 star killer camera!
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this camera not knowing what to expect and honestly was thinking because of the price I'd probably have to buy another, turns out this camera is awesome and does exactly what they claim. In the beginning I had a hiccup, the mic didn't work through my phone and everytime I would leave the program it would stall. I told customer service at wansview and within 24 hrs they had a patch. I updated and now its perfect. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome camera
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was easy to setup and cam quality is awesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
3.5 stars
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The camera is ok for picture (moves to IR when there is still adequate light) . the pan is slow and small increments on the cell phone. The communication is only one way at a time. Wifi setup was very easy and the app is good but could be better. Camera app needs to be compatible will alexa echo or other smart hub (harmony, Samsung).

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price point with all these features!
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Lots of features. Initially had trouble with setup over WiFi. Used LAN connection instead of WiFi for setup and then had no issues. Would recommend! Looking to add more.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best picture from the Wansview family so far
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this camera to watch our property line as I was having issues with my neighbor. This is my 4th camera for around my home and so far it has the best picture quality. I do like the PTZ controls but wish there was a better field of view. The 2 way audio works well and was very clear compared to some of the really expensive cloud cameras. This camera is mounted in a closet to watch the property line so please excuse the glare in my photo.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great customer service
by Valued Customer - August 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This camera is great to keep an eye on my dog while I'm at work. My first camera seemed to stop rotating all the way a few days after I got it but I emailed the company and after not being able to fix it with their recommendations they sent me a new one! Its perfect for the reason I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS