Wireless Mini Projector LED LCD- 1500 Lumens 1080P
 
 
 
 
 
(20)

EUG Wireless Mini Projector LED LCD- 1500 Lumens 1080P Multimedia For Home Theater Cinema Movie

Price: BCD39View this productLogin to leave a review
Wireless Mini Projector LED LCD- 1500 Lumens 1080P Multimedia For Home Theater Cinema Movie
4.84999990463257 20

Product Reviews:

Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent for the price. Plenty bright enough for normal use.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great projector
by Valued Customer - April 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great, easy to use, has really good clear picture, and can still see picture even with the lights on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Trustworthy And Excellent Customer Service
by Valued Customer - April 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The product works great. High quality and extremely easy to use. A fuse blew out and distorted the image, I reached out and they sent me a replacement as soon as I provided them a tracking ID showing the old one was on its way to them. I love the product and will be buying more items from this company.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
One Star
by Valued Customer - March 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Buy and picture quality
by Valued Customer - February 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

�Great buy! Great picture quality.. I posted a video and picture with light off. Can still see picture with lights on in nearby rooms. I had no instruction book to set up but easy and connects wireless WiFi. I set up mine to 96 display. The sound is good but I plan to connect auxiliary speaker or Bluetooth connection for bigger sound..especially if I use it outside. happy with this purchase. Will refer!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The projector was exactly as described and is fantastic. We bought it for outdoor use however due
by Valued Customer - February 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The projector was exactly as described and is fantastic. We bought it for outdoor use however due to the weather have not used it outside yet. We set it up inside and the picture quality is fantastic. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Quality at Great Price
by Valued Customer - December 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very high quality at a great price. Images look very clear make sure you source via HDMI in order to get best image quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good customer support
by Valued Customer - November 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got update from the customer on brightness..LCD projector used led light source, which is soft and eye-caring, while dlp projectors' life span will be shortened as its' brightness is stronger.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent projector, love it
by Valued Customer - November 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's an excellent projector for family activities, we're planning to use it on kids' birthday party, we have used it for a few weeks, projection quality is good in the low light, it supports screen mirroring with iPhone and iPad, just a usb cable plugged in, easy to operate, kids all have enjoyed playing games. Good one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I really like this unit and it would be 5 stars if
by Valued Customer - November 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like this unit and it would be 5 stars if it had more focus but all in all a good unit. We use it outside for movie night, take it camping and we used it to play videos in our Halloween display. We use a wifi bluray/dvd player (with built in netflix, youtube etc) with this projector as well as have a bluetooth transmitter plugged in the audio out so we use our bluetooth speakers as well. So far we love it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Projector/Great Price
by Valued Customer - November 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is an exceptional projector. Extremely easy to use and very high quality. This is a lot of product for the money. The clarity of the picture and the refresh rate are amazing. We have a plasma TV that isn't as clear as this projector. Connecting to a laptop or smartphone is no problem. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - September 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product and excellent service

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Low Resolution
by Valued Customer - September 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

that product was too large and low resolutions. that is all you need to know so I returned it instantly for refund

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Clear image, easy to set up
by Valued Customer - June 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got it several days ago, an excellent led projector, the noise is not a loud. I think it's a good choice for home projecting.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product. Surprising clear Picture
by Valued Customer - April 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Surprising clear Picture. If you are looking for a 1080 projector at a reasonable price point this one is great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 15, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really love it it does the job perfect no complaints

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
They needed a small unit easy to carry and easy to set up
by Valued Customer - February 09, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased this projector for a friend who is a missionary in the Leticia, Colombia. They work in the jungle and river areas. Ruan and his wife picked this unit and he says that it is working perfectly. He somehow connects the projector to his phone. He says: ""We use it for worships and we show Christian movies to the young people in the village. It works very well"". They needed a small unit easy to carry and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great projector for the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great deal for the price

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS