WP7 16 MP Waterproof Digital Camera With HD Video
 
 
 
 
 
(21)

BELL HOWELL Bell Howell WP7 16 MP Waterproof Digital Camera With HD Video

Price: BCD25View this productLogin to leave a review
WP7 16 MP Waterproof Digital Camera With HD Video
4.0476188659668 21

Product Reviews:

Great pictures!
by Valued Customer - July 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purchased for my teenage son for a high adventure canoe trip. Pictures came out fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good for the price
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the camera takes good pictures under water. Out of water too, depending on the sun. Some photos seem quite purple, others very dark. The zoom is TERRIBLE.Videos are alright. Could be better but it's totally okay for the price. If you take a photo of something slow under water the photos turn out quite good but most photos of the wild dolphins i saw are blurry, I guess they were too fast.I'll add some photos so you can see for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - May 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice camera but i wish it had a rechargeable battery. I didn't notice that when i purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the batteries die with in a day! the shutter
by Valued Customer - February 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

the batteries die with in a day! the shutter is also very slow so most of the photos are blurry.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Compact and actually easy to lose
by Valued Customer - February 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

You must have a very steady hand to take pictures with this. Compact and actually easy to lose.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - February 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Little screen shows crappy pictures, but they are good on the computer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great little camera for a four year old who loves to take photos.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Uses batteries quickly
by Valued Customer - January 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good starter camera but one thing you should be aware of is this camera really uses up batteries quickly so get rechargeable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great little camera purchased for my 12 year old son
by Valued Customer - December 28, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great little camera purchased for my 12 year old son. If only he would remember to pull it out of his pocket to take pics!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - December 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A+

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nothing Fancy
by Valued Customer - November 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered this to take along on our honeymoon when we went snorkeling. It is nothing fancy but gave us what we had hoped for some pictures and video of our adventures under water. The pictures are not the greatest but we found that we took more video than photos. It was somewhat difficult to transfer them to our laptop after, but eventually got it to work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Takes great pictures.took it overseas because I didn't way to take my large size camera..worked beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great purchase fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Nice underwater pix and and takes nice pictures in general
by Valued Customer - September 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a solid three star performer and for $50 you really can't go wrong. Nice underwater pix and and takes nice pictures in general. Battery life is a bit on the short side, however, so have extra batteries handy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not bad
by Valued Customer - September 14, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The pictures were better quality than I thought it would be.batteries don't last very long though, maybe a day under moderate use

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Okay for the money.
by Valued Customer - September 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Depends on what you ate wanting. I guess you truly get what you pay for, it was inexpensive and took great pics in the water. Pics out of tje water were not as great. If I was buying again i think i would spend more and go with a higher quality waterproof camera. I feel it is a good camera for a kids.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked good
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I purchased three of these for me and the kids to use on trip to Hawaii. My son was the best in using video underwater mode but these were better then the throw always cost effective and they have them for next time they go on vacation

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good camera for the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Work as expected
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I must say this little camera worked well. I will say the display was hard to see in the sunlight, but it took adequate pictures. I simply took the sim card from the camera to my android device and uploaded the pictures to my Google photos. I never got a chance to figure out out how to use the video feature. For the price this camera is worth it if you do not have a waterproof cellphone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
enjoy
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wife really like it the only thing that she said was wrong was the battery life.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS