Xbox Wireless Adapter For Windows
 
 
 
 
 
(30)

MICROSOFT Xbox Wireless Adapter For Windows

Price: BCD8View this productLogin to leave a review
Xbox Wireless Adapter For Windows
4.73333311080933 30

Product Reviews:

Plug and Play
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Worked perfectly. Just plug, sync and play!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Poor Range
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Slightly dissapointed by the range but while connected this works well. No lag as long as you don't stray too far from the adapter with the controller.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Smaller than ever, works well!
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Tip o' the hat to MS for creating a new version of this product that's sooo much smaller than it's predecessor. The reason why I bought this model was the old giant version was plugged into my PC in the front, and I swung my chair around to grab something and caught the thing with my leg, snapping it off at the base. I now have a USB extension cable and this new smaller model sitting on top of my PC and it works just like the other one, but my tree-like limbs won't be snapping it half anytime soon.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Connects really fast
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works exactly how you think it would, although it is quite a bit faster than I expected. It pairs with the controller really quickly which is great. I attached the included USB cover to my controller stand which makes a great spot to put this adapter when I'm not using it. It does get quite hot when in use, which is a little worrying, but I have yet to have any issues with its functionality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
For xbox gamers to join PC gaming
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am a die hard xbox gamer who wanted to join my friends on PC. I absolutely love having the ability to wirelessly hook up my controller to my PC. It works flawlessly and very easy to hookup.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great for Xbox Controllers (xbox one)
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Perfect for my xbox one wireless controllers, using it to play games on my PC.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Game On!
by Valued Customer - August 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great with my surface book. Love It

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The wireless connection is great!
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like this product. If you want to get rid of the wire to your controller on your computer this is perfect for you as it was for me

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

An excellent purchase, I can pair/connect a maximum of 8 Xbox wireless controllers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works, but gimmicky
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It works when it works, but getting it there is usually pretty annoying. I'll almost always have to disconnect and reconnect it from my PC before every time I want to connect it. I'm not sure what the reason behind this is but this thing is more than a little bit gimmicky.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This thing is great!
by Valued Customer - July 25, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this as I was sick of constantly moving an annoying wire across my desk for my controller and it works excellently. It has great range as well. I have the device stowed under my desk in my cable management area and it works perfectly transmitting through my desktop to deliver excellent and reliable performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Exactly what I needed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I love having this adapter to enjoy PC gaming as well
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have the Turtle Beach Stealth 600. I love having this adapter to enjoy PC gaming as well. Best purchase for someone who has an Xbox and a PC

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - July 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

GOT A RESALE FORM OTHER USER.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as designed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - July 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Plug and play with windows 10 and xbox one controller.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
it works
by Valued Customer - July 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It came in good condition and works.Plug it in, wait a little for it to auto install, press the button on it and your xbox controller to sync, Done.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Exactly What I Needed
by Valued Customer - July 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works wonderfully. It does have somewhat trouble staying connected if out of direct site for a bit. Other than that, happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Valued Customer - July 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS