Xbox Wireless Controller - Patrol Tech Special Edi
 
 
 
 
 
(20)

MICROSOFT Xbox Wireless Controller - Patrol Tech Special Edition

Price: BCD27View this productLogin to leave a review
Xbox Wireless Controller - Patrol Tech Special Edition
4.65000009536743 20

Product Reviews:

what your controller should be.
by Valued Customer - August 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great grips, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great controller with style
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really enjoy the look and feel of this controller.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This works with my Nvidia Shield with zero issues!
by Valued Customer - August 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love the grip on this controller. The only downside is I have to reconnect to Bluetooth every time I turn on my pc. I'm not sure if it is the controller or windows 10 but either way they are both Microsoft product

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
What a Bummer
by Valued Customer - August 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unit quit working after several months. The Xbox does not recognize it at all.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great and sturdy
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's a great controller I'm having fun with it and it is also very sturdy and easy to use. The only issue is that it sometimes disconnects while you're still in a game and then you have to remove the device and add it again for it to connect

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
an improvement from all points
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

as my 1st xbox one controller from using 360 controllers its an overall improvement, and feels pretty good in the hands and functions well, I think they finally perfected this design almost i dont like the looseness of the controller which kinda forces you to mess with the sensitivity in the settings but as a controller it is the best

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome design, solid build, though buttons may stick.
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love the controller, but the ""A"" button already sticks, and it's only been maybe a month since I bought it. I bought the controller for two reasons. It matches my PC, and for durability over PS4 controllers, which have shotty triggers. The triggers on Xbox controllers are solid, and I like the weight of the Xbox 1 controllers. Needless to say I was pretty disappointed when this button began sticking. I'm mostly satisfied with the purchase though.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The Grips are fun
by Valued Customer - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love the grips on this thing. Makes it so much more comfortable to hold. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'd definitely recommend this controller
by Valued Customer - July 26, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'd definitely recommend this controller. It has an awesome grip that I didn't realize I needed until I had it. My kids are jealous since the controller is for me because its aesthetically pleasing. Everyone that has seen it immediately asks where I got it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
best controller so far
by Valued Customer - July 24, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

awesome controller, very comfortable and textured grip is great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent
by Valued Customer - July 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've had it for a few months now, now issues. I really enjoy the texture grips.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A step in the right direction.
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a nice improvement on the already good Xbox controller design. The rubber accents really help with the grip, especially on longer gaming sessions, and the overall design has a more robust feeling in the hand. It still keeps the original layout, which I have been accustomed to over the years, and with the new-ish bluetooth support it can potentially be used with other devices.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Love it. Has textured grips for my sweaty hands. Bought this on sale.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

FINE WORKING EXCELLENT MORE THAN 1 YEAR

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got for my son he really likes works great and he the texturing on it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great controller!
by Valued Customer - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Comfortable controller for all ages!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Xbone
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Feels great and works great

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Controller
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great controller, better than the original IMHO.Textured Grips are quite nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Faulty Connectivity Issues
by Valued Customer - July 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I've had this about a month now and it's given me so many frustrations :( the design looks great and it feels nice, but it has connection issues. Won't sync up with Xbox one or it just randomly disconnects, sometimes it's works and then the next day it doesn't, I usually have to unplug my Xbox for the controller to syncMy black Xbox one wireless controller never gave me issues so idk why this one is so buggy

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE - BCD/USDT RATE - OUR MINIMUM ORDER IS